Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars503
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£14.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 June 2014
My Son is only 5 months old but loves this toy... When he sees his Dad changing the TV channels he looks straight at this toy.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
Bought for grand children
Arrived earlier than expected
Kids love them, especially chewing on the corners dum di dum dum
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
My son already had one but my six month old neice took an interest so I bought her this for christmas. Good product very sensory
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2015
Great price! My little girl loves it and has lots of exciting noises.
She still plays with it even though had it 6 months.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Early Xmas pressie. So not used yet really pleased with what I have seen so far batteries included. Sure baby will love this :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
Bought this for my little one as she is obsessed with the tv remotes! She still wants them but will play with this instead now!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2012
My son 9 months loves it ... i tought it would be a constant annoying thing to hear but it has so much varietions that you never know what sound to expect ... only one draw back it feels quite heavy for a baby! otherwise it is just perfact!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2015
I purchased this for my grand-daughter for her 2nd birthday. Great little product; fun but will help with her learning also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
Handy toy to also take out and about for distraction purposes! Although it doesn't light up much, more lights needed please!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
My6 month old completly loves it, it's easy to hold, it's colourful and plays music, very happy with it. Highly recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items

£16.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)