Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 August 2015
The author hasn't got a clue. Madagascar doesn't have any of the animals she mentioned. The plot is seriously non existent and the sex scenes seemed to have been written by a child with only a basic idea of what real sex is all about. Sadly the author has based her story on the novels written by the late great Edgar Rice Burroughs who was not a great writer but was a good entertainer. I'm sure he would be turning in his grave.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
This is the best sex book I have ever read,I loved it.
It so sexy the female self pleasuring scenes are first rate.
the only thing wrong whit it is that some of the animals in the book do not live in Africa.
but on balance it was very good.

i loved it.

kAM
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
Really? I mean really? I have no training but feel I could have written a better storyline & plot. It made out it was an interesting storyline but it was so so predicable and boring, if you like your stories repetitive (i.e. almost cut and paste i'd say) then this is the book for you. If not then I suggest you switch to better authors, of which there are many, and even if you spend an extra £1 or £2 on another book then it is worth it, TRUST ME! This is not worth the paper or cloud space it resides on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
This one has the promise of being an interesting saga and the twists are promising from the first instalment. The characters have depth and promise and I may continue on with it depending on price. It just seemed to drag initially while the scene was set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
This book is only a short book but defiantly worth a read, it has a great story line that most would recognize, but would never have read it like this before, it's just a shame that the rest of the series are not available in paper back
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
I didn't think I was ging to stop laughing! Excellently-written sex-scenes that are so over the top, it is clear he writer had just as much fun writing as I did reading. The second is just as good but I am reluctant to read the third after the only review says there are scenes bordering on non-consenting sex. A great shame as these should be harmless fun. Rape is not, however.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2016
Nice sexy take on Tarzan and Jane. Nothing out of the ordinary but an extra star for flagging at the beginning that the story would end on a cliff-hanger, just like a Victorian serial.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
This was an ok story, I just didn't feel like I cared about the characters. Jane's motivations were odd, and it felt very much like the story was just there to hang the sex scenes on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
thoroughly recommended, couldn't put it down.
better than 50 shades
please remember this is my opinion, and isn't meant to offend anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
Easy to pick up when you feel like it. Good short length. Fair story, but entertaining none the less. Ends on a cliff hanger.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse