Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars RAINBOW LOOM
The latest craze which the kids love making bracelets and necklaces
Will need to buy some more bands very soon
Published 7 months ago by ANDRE M GROSSMAN

versus
14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars In my opinion fake rainbow loom bands
Sadly it looks very much like this it is fake product. I received them today and the quality of the bands are definatly not as good as the ones received with the rainbow loom. Then on a closer look at the packaging the are a few obvious mistakes. There are spelling mistakes, the Rainbow Loom logo is clearly different and then the facebook symbol is white with a blue F...
Published 3 months ago by *


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars In my opinion fake rainbow loom bands, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Official Rainbow Loom 600 Rainbow Refill Bands w/ C Clips (Toy)
Sadly it looks very much like this it is fake product. I received them today and the quality of the bands are definatly not as good as the ones received with the rainbow loom. Then on a closer look at the packaging the are a few obvious mistakes. There are spelling mistakes, the Rainbow Loom logo is clearly different and then the facebook symbol is white with a blue F the opposite colouring to it should be!! The item I received was also in different packaging to the picture shown.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars These are not official rainbow loom bands, 13 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Official Rainbow Loom 600 Rainbow Refill Bands w/ C Clips (Toy)
The bands we received are branded "colorful loom bands" and come with s clips, not c clips. Not what is advertised and not what we ordered. Beware!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not Official Rainbow Loom Bands, 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Official Rainbow Loom 600 Rainbow Refill Bands w/ C Clips (Toy)
I bought these to add to my recently purchased Rainbow Loom. They arrived packaged as "Colorful Loom Bands" and not Rainbow Loom which is how they are being advertised.
They snap easily and are different sizes. I paid £3 so decided not worth hassle of returning, think I can get the same type in Poundland!!
If you are looking for the real deal these aren't it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars NOT as described, 25 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Official Rainbow Loom 600 Rainbow Refill Bands w/ C Clips (Toy)
These loom bands are clearly advertised as being "official rainbow loom bands with C clips" They are not official, not made by Rainbow Loom and do not contain c clips.

They are OK but I can buy these locally for £2.

The package states very clearly they are "Friendship" brand and contain S clips. I fail to see that this poor description was an error. The official Rainbow Loom brand bands are more expensive than this type, as I understand matters Rainbow is a small family-run company who had the initial idea for looms. I think it is a poor do that this company is cashing in on their success in such a way. Of course, from the product photo, you can't tell what brand they are and that should have warned me.

However, they arrived quickly and, as they were part of a birthday present, I was glad of that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not the same as the picture, 26 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Official Rainbow Loom 600 Rainbow Refill Bands w/ C Clips (Toy)
These are official Rainbow loom bands but not the same as the picture. The picture (as at 26th May 2014) contains only opaque bands and no transparent Jelly bands, where as the actual goods are 50% Jelly bands.

Very annoying as Im going to have to return and its alot of effort for only a few pounds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DO NOT BUY, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Official Rainbow Loom 600 Rainbow Refill Bands w/ C Clips (Toy)
DO NOT BUY! These are NOT official rainbow loom bands, nor do they have 600 bands in the packet. You can buy these bands for a £1 from toy shops. VERY DISAPPOINTED
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Just disappointed, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Official Rainbow Loom 600 Rainbow Refill Bands w/ C Clips (Toy)
Cheap product, but company dealt with my complaint well. Just disappointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars RAINBOW LOOM, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Official Rainbow Loom 600 Rainbow Refill Bands w/ C Clips (Toy)
The latest craze which the kids love making bracelets and necklaces
Will need to buy some more bands very soon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Some bands are great, but some are inferior so presume this is ..., 7 July 2014
This review is from: Official Rainbow Loom 600 Rainbow Refill Bands w/ C Clips (Toy)
Some bands are great, but some are inferior so presume this is actually a mix of the real deal and some very cheap ones - not really worth the amount being charged though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Would give it 0 stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Official Rainbow Loom 600 Rainbow Refill Bands w/ C Clips (Toy)
Not real rainbow loom!!
Do NOT be deceived by the icon and the first few reviews. They also take a very long time to come.
Very disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews