Shop now Shop now Shop now Wedding Guest Edit Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars773
3.7 out of 5 stars
Style Name: Without Mic|Colour Name: Black/Black|Change
Price:£7.98+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 March 2014
The sound output from these headphones are excellent! brilliant mix of a great bass and sound clarity! They also seem very sturdy till date (and I've not had a problem with them so far!) Defiantly a good buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
Very reasonable sound and build for the price, especially with the discounted price for the blue model. Base sounds great, reasonable all rounders. There are better sounding ear buds but they will cost you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2015
They're ok. I went from skull candy to beats and back to skull candy. I can say that beats had the better sound and better base but obviously there is a big price difference. For the price, they are good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
Excellent headphones! I am a bit of an audiophile however loved these!
One thing for 5 stars would be to include spare ear buds, I lost one and now can't use the headphones :( no spares were included
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2013
Pros:
+Long, rubber-esque cable
+Comfortable
+Blocks out lots of sound

Cons:
-Sound lacks clarity, highs sound over exaggerated, bass is muddy and lacks power, little sound stage
-No inline controls

Build quality is ok, but the cable is very thin and seems like it'll snap if I pull on them too hard.
I will edit this review after a few weeks with them to see if any of my opinions change, or if there are any problems with.

UPDATE: These earphones have since died. The left earbud completely went dead and the right went soon after.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
Still using them as we speak, Some real quality here,

** i put these bad boys in my washing machience by accident( had it in my pockets xD ) still survived. Sound quality better than ever haha
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
Had them for two months, one side stopped working. After a month the mike stopped working and the play and pause button too. When they did work, they had an awesome sound with thumping bass. Don't buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2015
Great style and sound but always break after 6 months, that's why they gave up offering a lifetime warranty. Be prepared to replace them twice a year with moderate use so don't pay high prices for them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
I bought these for my partners birthday as he hasn't been able to afford decent earphones and he requested these. They are a good buy and he really loved them. It was fast delivery so that was good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
I use these so can listen to music whilst riding my motorbike,perfect fit when I have my crash helmet on even for long touring journeys,
the bass works really well with my 20 yr old mp3 player,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 28 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.