Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute and gorgeous, 22 Aug 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hape HAP-E3455 Family Pets (Toy)
I ordered these for my 3 year old daughter's dolls house as she is used to a house having pets.

They are so cute! My daughter has spent more time looking after the pets, feeding them and putting them to bed continually than the whole dolls house.

They are excellent value for money and really well designed. I was worried as one previous reviewer mentioned one of the smaller items breaking but I think this was a freak accident as cannot see how.

Trully cute and a must have for any dolls house needing some furry friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun to play with!, 4 Jan 2013
By 
Fi (Scotland, UK) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hape HAP-E3455 Family Pets (Toy)
My daughter bought this toy with some of her Christmas money to go with her dolls house that Santa brought her. She loves it!

It is well packaged and the items are well made and very bright and colourful. The kennel is a great size for the dog. All of the animals have little fabric ears and the cat has a tail made out of string! The little pet bowls and food are very cute. This pet playset does not have to be bought for a Hape dolls house as it fits in with any other good sized one.

Overall, I highly recommend this pet playset and it is well worth the money. It is going to give hours of fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Toy pets, 21 May 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hape HAP-E3455 Family Pets (Toy)
Well received by our 3 year old who enjoys these for make-believe games. The cat's food - a fish - soon broke in half.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great addition to any dolls house/figure play, 28 Sep 2014
This review is from: Hape HAP-E3455 Family Pets (Toy)
Lovely set - durable pieces and I prefer the detail to the similar Rosebud set from ELC. The food pieces are really tiny (approx 1cm long, 0.5cm wide) but my little one takes good care not to lose the pieces. The animals have well attached felt ears and fit inside the kennel and hutch; the dog has a little wooden tail.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely little set, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hape HAP-E3455 Family Pets (Toy)
I brought this as an addition to a little relative's doll's house. Its great for any kids who like imaginary play. The attention to detail is great in this set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality, 20 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hape HAP-E3455 Family Pets (Toy)
A beautiful wooden set of three pets very high quality and finish. Packaged well and a great price, highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect pets!, 14 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hape HAP-E3455 Family Pets (Toy)
Cute well made pets for a beautifully made dolls house- thank you Hape!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely figures, 29 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hape HAP-E3455 Family Pets (Toy)
My 3 year old loves these pets for her dolls house. Look more life like than the ELC pets set. My daughter loves the food bowls and the carrot, fish and bone too! Kennel and rabbit hutch are good sizes too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 17 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hape HAP-E3455 Family Pets (Toy)
My grandsons favourite!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Hape HAP-E3455 Family Pets
Hape HAP-E3455 Family Pets by Hape International
£12.77
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews