Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars12
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£16.19+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 October 2013
we ordered this for our 12m old niece and even my 4 year old girl loved them. They are fun, bright colours and the unusual shapes makes this toy even more interesting. Some of the blocks has more features can be used as a rattle. We were very happy with our choice. The cylinder shapes however need attention as they smaller then the usual blocks and can easily fit in a little one mouth with only a few teeth
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
My 3 year old son enjoys these blocks, they are really pretty & sturdy. Quite expensive & I think you need to combine them with more blocks to build anything interesting. Some of them are sloped (not flat) so makes the building more challenging & interesting but might frustrate a younger builder!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
Smaller than photo suggests, so I'm disappointed, because they are not so cheap! This set is pretty nice, colourful, well made, but size and price of it makes me feel not so happy.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2015
Was given as a gift Christmas 2014, and they're still going strong! Can be difficult to fit them all back in box so might be worth finding alternative storage for them.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2015
Lovely colourful set of unusual blocks. Two of the set have rattles in. Some of the blocks have curved tops so take a bit more care to build up than ordinary square edged blocks but my one-year old granddaughter loves them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
It's got lovely colours and irregular shapes. My daugher took it out of the packaging and was all like 'WOW' (she's 1.5 years old). She enjoys building out of these blocks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
Love it my 6 year old 3 year old and 1 year old play with this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2016
Lovely colourful challenging blocks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2015
Baby is fully satisfied :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Product as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.