Customer Reviews


89 Reviews
5 star:
 (61)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good replacement
Our old Triton Thermostatic shower failed after 9 years of service. Replacing it with this model was easy, as the electrical and water connections were all in the same place.
Everything works as expected and we have no complaints.
Published 17 months ago by Robert Winton

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Was a bit disappointed with this shower
Was a bit disappointed with this shower. I have always had Trito showers, when received the item was missing the bits that stop the water flowing out of which ever holes you do not use. As we need to get this up I did not have time to return so had to go out an buy the bits that were missing. I am sure they would have been sent just did not have the time to wait...
Published 2 months ago by Jane.Johnson


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good replacement, 18 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Triton Thermostatic Power Shower - White (DIY & Tools)
Our old Triton Thermostatic shower failed after 9 years of service. Replacing it with this model was easy, as the electrical and water connections were all in the same place.
Everything works as expected and we have no complaints.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain power shower, 10 Feb. 2015
By 
AMB (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Triton Thermostatic Power Shower - White (DIY & Tools)
I love the push button feature, which my older Triton didn't have. Having set my preferred temperature and water pressure with the two dials, I now only need to push the button to turn the shower on and off each time. It's quite quiet, has a shower head with varying types of flow, and looks very neat in the bathroom. It's slightly smaller than the older model it replaced and is definitely quieter as it runs. The shower dish is a bit useless and seems to just spin on the riser rather than being an adjustable height but it's fine and for the price I have no complaints. I'd buy it again, and would recommend as a really good budget power shower that doesn't feel or look like one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT ITEM, 27 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Triton Thermostatic Power Shower - White (DIY & Tools)
A BARGAIN TWICE THE PRICE IN MANY OTHER SHOPS. EASY TO FIT AND WORKING VERY WELL A GOOD SHOWER HEAD. MANT THANKS
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does exactly as it says on box, 15 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Triton Thermostatic Power Shower - White (DIY & Tools)
Easy yo fit
Easy to wire up
Great shower where there is no pressure
Does exactly as it says
Totally recommend this shower
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Was a bit disappointed with this shower, 18 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Triton Thermostatic Power Shower - White (DIY & Tools)
Was a bit disappointed with this shower. I have always had Trito showers, when received the item was missing the bits that stop the water flowing out of which ever holes you do not use. As we need to get this up I did not have time to return so had to go out an buy the bits that were missing. I am sure they would have been sent just did not have the time to wait. However the shower is up and works well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shower, 9 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Triton Thermostatic Power Shower - White (DIY & Tools)
This shower was cheaper than the competitors and delivers great power, Plumber said it was an easy install.

All in all great value!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very satisfied with this item., 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item arrived quickly and in perfect condition.We have already had a power shower before and we love them.This replacement was easy to fit.It looks great in satin silver.Love the safety switch which means a child cannot be caught out by water being too hot. Good,strong flow.We are very happy with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 15 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Triton Thermostatic Power Shower - White (DIY & Tools)
Really pleased with the shower - easy to fit - looks good and is quiet - competitive pricing compared to DIY stores
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, reliable - lasted for 8 years :), 18 Jan. 2015
This review is from: Triton Thermostatic Power Shower - White (DIY & Tools)
Ive had mine for about 8 years and it's worked brilliantly. i had to replace the solenoid coil about 2 years ago, as the water suddenly stopped, then after replacing the coil it worked again. now the pump is knackered so im going to buy another. great, reliable and easy to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shower, direct replacement., 26 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Triton Thermostatic Power Shower - White (DIY & Tools)
Very pleased this was a direct replacement- the design had not altered since the original one, which completely packed up, was installed 9 years ago. I installed it myself, the only change is an additional "lug" to provide a further screw fixing - which I removed to enable me to install the item - as this fouled the existing water outlets.
Instructions were helpful and clear- so removing and installing this was reasonably straightforward.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Triton Thermostatic Power Shower - White
£113.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews