Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good but overpriced, 29 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fat Quarter Fabric Bundle Selection Blue and White. 6 Fabrics 18" x 22". Patchwork / Quilting / Sewing / Fabric Crafts.
This is a very cute little package and is the perfect little set for patchwork or whatever you are doing. But they are about cut-off size, and for 9.95 plus 3 postage it is way too overpriced. I bought it for a textiles project and since I had little time to find anything at all I did go for this, but I wouldn't say it was worth 12.95!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars moggsy - very good quality fabric, 22 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fat Quarter Fabric Bundle Selection Blue and White. 6 Fabrics 18" x 22". Patchwork / Quilting / Sewing / Fabric Crafts.
I brought this fabric package to go with my grandaughters sewing machine for christmas.

It is of very good quality fabric and plenty of it. Very pleased with the quick delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 4 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fat Quarter Fabric Bundle Selection Blue and White. 6 Fabrics 18" x 22". Patchwork / Quilting / Sewing / Fabric Crafts.
Being new to quilting / patchwork, I've little experience of these products, however, I have found this pack to have good matching colours, nice to handle and a reasonable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely fabrics, 31 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fat Quarter Fabric Bundle Selection Blue and White. 6 Fabrics 18" x 22". Patchwork / Quilting / Sewing / Fabric Crafts.
Great selection of quality cotton fabrics perfect for my 'crafty creations'!
Nothing cheap or sub-quality sneaked in. Nice. I would use this company again
with confidence.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Fabric, 10 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fat Quarter Fabric Bundle Selection Blue and White. 6 Fabrics 18" x 22". Patchwork / Quilting / Sewing / Fabric Crafts.
I liked the Fabric-nice quality and thought this was reasonably priced and arrived on time :) Would buy this product again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Patchwork, 24 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fat Quarter Fabric Bundle Selection Blue and White. 6 Fabrics 18" x 22". Patchwork / Quilting / Sewing / Fabric Crafts.
Good quality patchwork material, all was well wrapped and it arrived on time. Good strong colours with plenty of patterns none repeated.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 14 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fat Quarter Fabric Bundle Selection Blue and White. 6 Fabrics 18" x 22". Patchwork / Quilting / Sewing / Fabric Crafts.
Lovely Fabric, great price and excellent service. What more can you ask? I can't wait to use the beautiful colours in my patchwork.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fat Quarter Fabric Bundle, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fat Quarter Fabric Bundle Selection Blue and White. 6 Fabrics 18" x 22". Patchwork / Quilting / Sewing / Fabric Crafts.
This was just as advertised and very colourful just what I needed for my craft project. I would recommend this to all crafters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Useful, 8 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fat Quarter Fabric Bundle Selection Blue and White. 6 Fabrics 18" x 22". Patchwork / Quilting / Sewing / Fabric Crafts.
This wasn't for me but for a sewing fan in my family. She really liked this, along with the other bundles of material I put with it. Ideal range of quality fabric, small amounts of different patterns in similar colours, ideal for quilting etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 24 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fat Quarter Fabric Bundle Selection Blue and White. 6 Fabrics 18" x 22". Patchwork / Quilting / Sewing / Fabric Crafts.
As a newbie to patchwork, I wanted a small investment in fabric and so this bundle fitted the bill. The cotton is very nice quality and the prints are tasteful. I would have liked a plain fabric but can but a complimentary cotton in plain blue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews