Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars VICTORIOS
Got this for my 9yr old daughter because she loves the series & loved this CD aswell. Now all her friends watch the program after they listerned to her CD & they love it just as much.x
Published on 10 April 2012 by dawn

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars
The daughter enjoyed it. Not for me.
Published 6 months ago by Mr. A. Bernard


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars VICTORIOS, 10 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got this for my 9yr old daughter because she loves the series & loved this CD aswell. Now all her friends watch the program after they listerned to her CD & they love it just as much.x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for fans, 12 Mar. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son (yes a boy) loves this cd and the show. He's spent most of the weekend dancing to it!
It is all the full songs from the last 2 seasons. fantastic fun for all fans and a must.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 4 Feb. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my little girl got this c d for christmas and was very happy.It came on time will be happy to use the vender again no problem thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars exellent, 6 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my daughter loves it.but im sick of listening to it day and night.im sure the neighbours must know the words by now. Well worth the money!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Victorious: Music from the Hit TV Show, 5 Sept. 2011
I pre-ordered the CD and was delighted when I found it had been delivered in time for me to return from holiday. It's definitely worth the money and being a great fan of Victorious it's great to be able to have the songs to listen to. I would recommend it for anyone who loves Victorious as the songs are all of those which have been performed on the show.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Catchy tunes!, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter loves the show and wanted this CD for her birthday. It has a good selection of songs sung by various cast members. She loves this CD and it's played continuously at home, even I sing along now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars songs and More songs, 28 Jun. 2014
Amazing I love the show. Now you can enjoy most of the songs like I think your swell, L.A boyz, Best friends brother, Freak the freak out, Our terrible movie backing and Favourite foods. Love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great songs, 27 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love it! Great songs, I miss the show so much! My favorite is Give It Up with Liz Gillies of course, but all the songs are great.
I really hope to get Victorious 3.0 on CD too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, 9 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good music, nice performance, good singers, I love this cd and recomend to any one.
Please by, sucess and relaxing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Victorious, 27 Dec. 2011
This is a must have CD for all Victorious fans. All the songs from the show in full versions are excellent, my kids love it! Definitely worth every penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Victorious: Music From The Hit TV Show
Victorious: Music From The Hit TV Show by Victorious Cast feat. Victoria Justice
Buy MP3 Album£6.39
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews