Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars32
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 December 2012
A birthday present for my two year old grandson - and he loved it. He even got the idea of getting the ball in the hole - and managed it but that was more by luck than talent. Of all his toys, this was the one he came back to over and over. He loved the gold, but dragging the caddy aroundwas fun too. .
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
The golf clubs and balls cart bag set arrived promptly and in a secure package. My grand daughter aged 22 months absolutely loved it as it was a good size for her. The only criticism I have is that one of the 3 golf clubs looks more like a croquet hammer, hence the 4 stars and not 5 stars
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
Hours of fun chasing the golf balls up the hallway or hosting 'serious' golfing events in living room. Lo,st on star as build quality not great so there is no playing swords:-).
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
Quick delivery, well wrapped no problems with delivery for once. It is what it is - a child's golf set. Sure my son will appreciate it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
Supplier initially sent wrong item. Made good by sending correct item and refunding express delivery charge. My grandson at 22 months was probably a little young for these but should be better on his visit next time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
My toddler is enjoying playing with these. Not the most robust product in the world but what do you expect for the price? Seemed to take quite a long time to be dispatched so be prepared to wait for them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
I bought these for my 18 month old he loved them but managed to pull the club part off the end of the club so now we just have sticks so I'm afraid I can not recommend them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
Sent them to family in Germany and they have never stopped playing with them. An excellent and cheap alternative to get kids out playing in fresh air
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
does what it says on tin - our toddler enjoyed playing with it
prompt arrival
sturdy enough for our toddler
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
I found this a bit flimsy. My 3 year and 1 year grandchildren can bend the clubs but they still had fun with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)