Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Football Game, 24 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Football Game (Assorted Colours) (Toy)
Purchased for our 4 year old nephew who enjoys playing this game. Great for the football enthusiast. Very similar to snakes and ladders, but with added football interest.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great game, 26 Dec 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Orchard Toys Football Game (Assorted Colours) (Toy)
Like all orchard games a very enjoyable game with some good twists on a board game great value for money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Game!!, 25 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Football Game (Assorted Colours) (Toy)
My son loved this game. It is really easy to play and great fun. Like all the orchard games there are no complicated rules and is fun for all of the family. My son is 6 and thinks this is the best game ever!! It is based on snakes and ladders but perfect for little boys who love football. I would definately recommend it to everyone ...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great game, 23 Jan 2013
By 
H. Gash (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Football Game (Assorted Colours) (Toy)
The football game is just like snakes and ladders but with arrows and a few surprises. Once you reach the goal you have to 'shoot' but spinning a spinner. If the ball touches the goaly you have to go back to one of the 'x's on the board.
Fab game, my son loves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Football Game, 26 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Football Game (Assorted Colours) (Toy)
My son likes this game. It's very easy to grasp and each game is very quick, so interest is not lost! Possibly better suited to 6-7 year olds, rather than older children.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love all Orchard Toys games, 7 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Football Game (Assorted Colours) (Toy)
Another hit with my family, especially my football mad 6 year old. He will sit and play this quite happily with anyone. My 4 yr old is not quite as keen but it's hard to get him to sit through any game! Very much down to luck depending on what space you land on. Can be over quite quickly. More chance of scoring at the end then it being saved. My only comment would be that I think it could be made so it lasts a bit longer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Snakes and ladders with football!, 25 Jun 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Football Game (Assorted Colours) (Toy)
This game is basically snakes and ladders with footballs, but is the usual excellent quality of Orchard Toys and is a definite hit with my footie-mad son.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Present, 7 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Football Game (Assorted Colours) (Toy)
Bought this as a present for my friends 5 year old boy. He loves it, don't think you can go wrong with orchard toys. Very prompt delivery. Would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Football Crazy!, 1 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Football Game (Assorted Colours) (Toy)
Bought as a birthday present for my son's friends 5th birthday. Looks like a good game- great for a football crazy boy! Orchard toys always seem to do fun games where the kids learn too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Football Game., 6 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Football Game (Assorted Colours) (Toy)
My two grandsons love this game. Being football crazy helps. Any age group can have fun with this game and it is suitable with a child with delayed development. Other Orchard games and toys are also very popular in our family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Orchard Toys Football Game (Assorted Colours)
9.02
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews