Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars another great produce for orchard toys, 29 May 2013
By 
Zoe N. Wood "zobo" (dorset) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Animals 4 in a Box (Assorted Colours) (Toy)
The four puzzles are fantastic and attractive- my daughter loves puzzles and spends a long time doing these. They are more challenging than the 'farm four in a box'- as a lot of the puzzle pieces are very similar but that is a good thing- at the moment my daughter needs a bit of help but is progressing well with them.

The pictures are bright and very appealing and lend themselves to all sorts of language based activities. There is an excellent activity guide on the back to help parents come up with language based activities.

Love all Orchard toys
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy 2 year old, 17 Jan. 2014
By 
Pippa101 (Norfolk England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Animals 4 in a Box (Assorted Colours) (Toy)
My granddaughter had these for Christmas aged 22 months. She can manage to do the puzzles with only a little help and she loves the pictures.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Jigsaw, 1 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Animals 4 in a Box (Assorted Colours) (Toy)
This item was purchased as a present! but as far as I'm aware the person who it was purchased for is very pleased with the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The perfect beginners puzzle!!, 26 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Animals 4 in a Box (Assorted Colours) (Toy)
This is brilliant. It's vibrant and cheerful, sturdy - but feels nice to the touch, has nicely sized pieces, and is the perfect 'beginners' puzzle selection! My 2 year old wants to play this every day now, and it's wonderful to see how she has progressed from just the 4 piece puzzle to solving the harder ones. I would totally recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Another good product., 14 Oct. 2014
By 
N Martin (Yorkshire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Animals 4 in a Box (Assorted Colours) (Toy)
Another addition to our Orchard toys collection. Bought for my son who was 20 months at the time. He needs help with the 8 and 12 piece puzzles and prefers his other Orchard puzzles to this one but still a lovely puzzle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars well made lovely puzzle, 24 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Animals 4 in a Box (Assorted Colours) (Toy)
These puzzles are well made and perfect for ages 2-4. They start simple and get more complex gradually which is ideal for children of this age
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, 3 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Animals 4 in a Box (Assorted Colours) (Toy)
Lovely jigsaws. Bought as a gift for a 3 year old. These are suitable for her age and she enjoys making them. Nice pictures and good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Animals 4 in a Box (Assorted Colours) (Toy)
Great sturdy jigsaw pieces. Very bright and colourful as well as educational. Love them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect first jigsaw puzzles for my 2 and 3 year ..., 14 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Animals 4 in a Box (Assorted Colours) (Toy)
Really lovely puzzles. Perfect first jigsaw puzzles for my 2 and 3 year old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Animals 4 in a Box (Assorted Colours) (Toy)
Good quality puzzles, arrived on time and well packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Orchard Toys Animals 4 in a Box (Assorted Colours)
£7.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews