Customer Reviews


46 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Well thought out
I bought this game for when my Grandchildren who are 4 come to visit. My Grandson who is mad about anything to do with dinosaurs couldn't wait to open it. they definitely needed Help to get started but quickly picked up the idea of matching up the discs and loved the winners podium and medals at the end. I am sure we will have lots more fun with this game. Only one...
Published 11 months ago by Mrs. P. Mcmanus

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Anticipation followed by frustration and disappointment!!
Puzzle board kept breaking up--dinosaurs were easily knocked over as they were moved round the board...Not easy to have discs in everyones reach Picture dice would be better. I doubt we will play it again---waste of money and very disappointing..
Published 4 months ago by margaret atkinson


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Well thought out, 5 Sep 2013
By 
Mrs. P. Mcmanus (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Dinosaur Race (Assorted Colours) (Toy)
I bought this game for when my Grandchildren who are 4 come to visit. My Grandson who is mad about anything to do with dinosaurs couldn't wait to open it. they definitely needed Help to get started but quickly picked up the idea of matching up the discs and loved the winners podium and medals at the end. I am sure we will have lots more fun with this game. Only one small negative, the spinner is very lightweight and needs holding while they spin it although as al small piece of blu tack under it to fix it to the table helps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 3 Oct 2012
By 
H. Gash (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Dinosaur Race (Assorted Colours) (Toy)
Me and my boy LOVE Orchard Toys and this one did not disappoint us. You all get to move at the same time providing the tokens match your arrow on the spinner. Really simple and fair game my son loves it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another great Orchard Toys game, 25 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Dinosaur Race (Assorted Colours) (Toy)
My 4 yr old loves orchard toys, fantastic quality, educational but fun, quick and easy to play, even her 9yr old sister will join in. Again good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My 3 year old loved it, 13 July 2013
By 
Carrie-Anne (TAMWORTH, Staffs United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Dinosaur Race (Assorted Colours) (Toy)
He loved putting the jigsaw track together, he loved spinning the spinner, he loved counting the tokens, he loved moving the dinosaur's around the track and he loved collecting the medals. And we loved it once we read the instructions on how to play the game!
Don't worry it is a very simple game and very easy for a three year old to grasp. We have had hours of fun already.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice game, 14 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Dinosaur Race (Assorted Colours) (Toy)
bought for a 3 year old grandson who is Dino mad and he loved it. Easy to play and very good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My boys love this!, 2 Jun 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Dinosaur Race (Assorted Colours) (Toy)
A simple game that encourages counting skills and identifying matching images. Both my 3 & 5 year old love playing this and it regularly comes out of the cupboard, even several months after purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Aces., 23 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Dinosaur Race (Assorted Colours) (Toy)
My neices love this game and so does they're Dad. They are aged 3yrs and 5yrs...and 45yrs the a girls are mad about dinosaurs and they found this game fun and good for counting skills and a little patience for the 3 year old as she has to learn to take turns. My brother said there are giggles all around including from him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dinosaur Game, 19 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Dinosaur Race (Assorted Colours) (Toy)
Orchard toys are fantastic. I teach Reception & buy lots of their games to use regularly as a great way of ensuring we play to learn. Keep up the good work Orchard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift, 6 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Dinosaur Race (Assorted Colours) (Toy)
My 3 year old Nephew loves dinosaurs and this is a great game for all the family to play. Arrived promptly in good condition and boxed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good game! The family like it, 27 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Dinosaur Race (Assorted Colours) (Toy)
My family like to play this came, and with there friends! They can ply with it for hours over and over again
Coral
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Orchard Toys Dinosaur Race (Assorted Colours)
8.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews