Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars30
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£1.28
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 March 2013
I read this within one week, easy to follow even though I am not religious just curious! Would recommend it
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
Good to buy and keep on kindle.

Refer to it.

Only translation of Torah, no detailed explanation.

Buy if you want just translation of Torah.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2015
A really good translation. gives a chronological view. wold recomend this for people who know their Bible but want more infomation.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2014
Great book! Very different then the bible I enjoyed reading it especially Devarim the breakdown is alot easier then the bible.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2015
Very interesting

Have only read the first 600 pages. Just trying to get out of it but kindle iPad won't let me,
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
I read this to compare it with the Old Testament and found it complementary and more informative in some respects
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
well for a free downlaod and the fact that it is a classic it was a great purchase . a must read for anyone .
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
I was intrigued as to what information reading this could bring me..was a good read, surprised me in places, but definitely going to read again... Quite an eye opener
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2015
Authenticity at its best.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2016
I feel a one ness with God, when I walk among nature, and so humble, to be part of it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)