Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars9
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 May 2014
Ordered these to go with a pink dress for my daughter's 4 th birthday, they arrived in time but where way to small would fit my almost two yr old but she didn't need them, they did however send me out quickly the next size 5-6
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
these were great so pretty my 2 grandaughters loved them especially the little bows on the side and I felt the qyuality was much better than the picture of them looked
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
nice patten and the bows look really nice. my little girl loves them thay look very nice with party dresses or a pink skirt.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
quick delivery just as ordered, lovely and perfect colour for my little ones xmas dress. I will be back for more ordering thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
Very happy with this purchase perfect for party with pretty dress although very thin so not to durable with young children
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
My daughter loved these tights as they are comfortable to wear and were matching her party dress. Happy with purcahse.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
These tights are soooo cute and look lovely with a little party dress.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
Beautiful tights x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2015
Thank you!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)