Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars double cuff shirts
The products arrived in excellent time, they were well packaged and were received well by my fussy son. What is more the white is really white and they are EASY, and I mean EASY iron. PERFECT.
Published on 2 May 2012 by Mrs Jacqui Crundell

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Arms are a bit long for the neck size
Shirt is good quality but the arms seems quite long for the size of the neck, the chest size is about right though. Maybe I've just got short arms.
Published 23 months ago by Al


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars double cuff shirts, 2 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The products arrived in excellent time, they were well packaged and were received well by my fussy son. What is more the white is really white and they are EASY, and I mean EASY iron. PERFECT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Nice Shirt for Casual or Formal, 28 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have bought a few of these and will be buying a few more. Great quality, comfortable fit and, dare I say, quite stylish. Look great either with a tie in a formal suit or un-buttoned as casual wear
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Arms are a bit long for the neck size, 3 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Shirt is good quality but the arms seems quite long for the size of the neck, the chest size is about right though. Maybe I've just got short arms.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ex Store Mens Double / French Cuff White Shirt Non Iron (Apparel)
Yes, This item was one of the best I have purchased online. It fits like a glove and feels smooth. The only issue is that the laundry label has been removed before sale and this is a problem when handing it in to be dry cleaned - they wont accept it without a label!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not great, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fine, if cheap will do the job.

If quality is needed, you'll be sending back, as I did.

Depends on what you need.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what i needed., 28 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I couldnt find a (well priced) double cuff shirt for a function i was attending anywhere in my area. All where upwards of 60. For something i would where once or twice a year, this is a rediculous price. This shirt was perfect. Ideal fit. Nice and bright white colour. Does exactly what it says on the tin. Happy customer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality at a great price, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Had to get a white shirt with cuffs in a hurry for a wedding as prior shirt had an accident with wine, soo quick and fitted perfectly very good service and top quality product at an extremely reasonable price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Double cuff white shirt, 1 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very happy with the shirt and now I can at last wear cuff links and look smart.i will be purchasing another in the not too distant future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars On par with M&S Highest Quality Range, 28 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wear shorts every day for work and these are genuinely high quality. I'd say that these are a 30 - 40 shirt. Brilliant white, 100% cotton, double cuffs - a clean, modern cut that fits well. These are a regular fit shirt and thus I'd consider ordering 1/2 size smaller than normal for a perfect fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 18 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I brought my husband 4 shirts for work,he is 6ft4ins so its hard to find shirts long enough,these are a lovely fit and wash after wash quality is superb,i came on here to order some more unfortunately you dont have his sz now 17hlf neck, are you getting anymore in?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews