Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
55
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 October 2014
I bought this to go with my burlesque outfit for Halloween and it goes with it quite well. I had to play around with the netting to get it the way I wanted but apart from that, I can't complain! Great value too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
I ordered this hat to accessorise my Moulin Rouge Can Can outfit and it did the job perfectly. The headband fit lovely and was very comfortable - didn't have to re-adjust once or remove before the evening was over. I would definitely recommend this hat as it arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I can't wait for an occasion to wear it again!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
I thought it would be a bit smaller than it is the netting is also big and covers most of my face and hair not ideal for what i wanted to wear it for never the less it will be fine in dressing up box for fancy dress.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2012
Purchased this for my daughter to go with a baroque outfit and it looks great. Arrived on time, made well and can be moved around on the headband and it is comfy, does not give you a headache or digs into your head. Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
The hat was cheap to buy but also looked extremely cheap too. The hat itself was damaged and how it arrived in the box which was even more damaged was most disapointing . Even the postman couldn't believe the state of the box and how the hat was still in said box. I was going to return for a refund but could not be bothered ....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
well shame really as it looks good with my alfit and i will start the night with it, maybe put it on for pics ha, but its not going to stay on the hat is stuck onto a really cheep head bad and just dont stay up at all lol shame i was looking forward to wearing it xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
I was pleased with this and would recommend, it does look a little cheap but for a one time only fancy dress costume its perfect :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
BOUGHT IT FOR A FAMILY FUNERAL, DIDNT USE IT IN THE END. NICE STURDY CONSTRUCTION, NICE BUT THIN VEIL. WEAR IT FOR A GIRLS NITE OUT OR A PARTY. HAIRBAND KEPT SLIPPING, THOUGHT. GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2012
bought these cute little hats to wear on a hen party as we were all in fancy dress and they looked absolutely spot on, would definately recommend to anyone as good quality,value and fun factor!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
Delighted with this .... sexy little hat just the job to finish my outfit off.

Would highly recommend this company for delivery time and quality of product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)