Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An Amazing Piece of Kit !
Amazing ! An amazing piece of kit ! Mine was pure aluminium, beautifully finished, and great to use ! Because these items were in short supply during the UK August Riots, I think the suppliers must have run out of the advertised wooden bats and sent these out instead to some lucky customers ! I was one ! Very quick delivery ! I keep it in my porch in case anyone knocks...
Published on 30 Jan. 2012 by Vanessa 21

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Broke after 2 days Do NOT BUY.
Do not Buy. This bat broke on the second day. It was being used normally and smashed into 3 parts when the ball was hit. I contacted the company and got the response below. Useless product and useless response.
"the baseball bat can be it after the the second hit

thsi is a fragile product and if one ball was hited incorrectly one time this will break...
Published 6 months ago by JoanG


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Broke after 2 days Do NOT BUY., 15 Sept. 2014
Do not Buy. This bat broke on the second day. It was being used normally and smashed into 3 parts when the ball was hit. I contacted the company and got the response below. Useless product and useless response.
"the baseball bat can be it after the the second hit

thsi is a fragile product and if one ball was hited incorrectly one time this will break the bats for sure

or you need buy pro bats, but this can happened anyway

or was is most used is baseball alloy like t ball or bb1

dear we sales millions bats from 23 years, and we take care about our product , but we can do nothing for the wood propriety if bats was hited not on the right place (this happened for sure )

what we can do is gived you a reduction cost of 6£ to the BB1 model if you want"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An Amazing Piece of Kit !, 30 Jan. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Amazing ! An amazing piece of kit ! Mine was pure aluminium, beautifully finished, and great to use ! Because these items were in short supply during the UK August Riots, I think the suppliers must have run out of the advertised wooden bats and sent these out instead to some lucky customers ! I was one ! Very quick delivery ! I keep it in my porch in case anyone knocks the door and asks for a game of Baseball in the night ! Super product! Excellent value for money! Highly recommended !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Definitely a bat., 18 Nov. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's a baseball bat. It arrived on time undamaged, looked like it did in the picture, and hits baseballs well. The price is good for this much wood.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good product and excellent service provider.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice!, 4 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nicely balanced, reasonably priced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ... a way safer in my office now - a great buy., 1 Aug. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: barnett BB-W Wooden baseball bat for beginners -7/10 (Misc.)
Feel a way safer in my office now - a great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GOOD, 18 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
VERY GOOD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good condition, 17 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: barnett BB-W Wooden baseball bat for beginners -7/10 (Misc.)
This item arrived in good condition,as a friend had brought me a baseball back from the USA,I decide I needed a bat to go with it,this bat answered all my wishes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

BB-W Wooden baseball bat size 28''
£16.90
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews