Customer Reviews

1 Review
5 star:
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Track Listing-Easier Said Than Done, 16 Mar 2013
Glenn Cook (South Cave, near Hull UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: More Marv Johnson (Audio CD)
At Under 3 at the time of writing this is a fabulous value CD.
There's another really good bargain by Marv here.

But If you are like me and find it hard to see exactly which tracks are on the CD then this easy to read list may help?


1. Baby Baby
2. This Heart Of Mine (Will Surely Sing)
3. I Love The Way You Love
4. River Of Tears
5. Clap Your Hands
6. Ain't Gonna Be That Way
7. When You've Lost Your Love
8. I Need You
9. Easier Said Than Done
10. What A Need
11. Let Me Love You
12. All The Love I've Got
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

More Marv Johnson
More Marv Johnson by Marv Johnson (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews