Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Outstanding Quality!
At first the instructions looked complex, but after identifying each piece of wood from the clever printed numbers all was straight forward. It says 1 hour completion time, I took 40 minutes, could have been quicker if I had a power drill! I think using a power drill will cut down completion to 25 minutes!
Once the Sand/Picnic Table was built I was impressed by the...
Published on 23 July 2012 by John Alcazar

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars This item was sent from seller with a damaged strut ...
This item was sent from seller with a damaged strut and fixing hole drilled adjacent to a knot in the wood making the assembly unsafe.
Published 25 days ago by Mr. P.J.Roberts


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Outstanding Quality!, 23 July 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plum Outdoor Play Wooden Sand and Picnic Table (Toy)
At first the instructions looked complex, but after identifying each piece of wood from the clever printed numbers all was straight forward. It says 1 hour completion time, I took 40 minutes, could have been quicker if I had a power drill! I think using a power drill will cut down completion to 25 minutes!
Once the Sand/Picnic Table was built I was impressed by the quality look and sturdiness. Well worth the money! Great for the kids!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Picnic table and sandpit in one, 12 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plum Outdoor Play Wooden Sand and Picnic Table (Toy)
Fairly simple to assemble.
Arrived within the anticipated delivery time.
Serves its purpose, kids can enjoy playing with the sand and then also serves as a picnic table for outdoor dining.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better than I had hoped for!, 13 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plum Outdoor Play Wooden Sand and Picnic Table (Toy)
The product was meant to be used but only the box was a little bit battered! My grandchildren love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PIcnic Table/Sand Table, 4 Jun 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plum Outdoor Play Wooden Sand and Picnic Table (Toy)
A good buy - my granddaughter loves this table. My only criticism is that a litle rain seeps in though the edges of the loft-off top, but otherwise I thoroughly recommend it - well made and robust.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great multi-purpose table, 7 July 2014
By 
Rabelasian (Manchester, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plum Outdoor Play Wooden Sand and Picnic Table (Toy)
Fantastic kids table with sand pit. Easy to put together by myself, sturdy enough for kids to sit, play and climb on and a real hit with them too. The sand tray isn't too deep so they don't lose everything in the bottom where they can't reach it and the tabletop is great for outdoor painting where you don't have to worry about the mess. We added a wood stain to ours to help it withstand paint, pens, pencils, etc but the wood is already treated to be weatherproof. Rain does leak in through the top rather but it soon dries out again, another advantage to the sand tray not being too deep. Plenty of leg room for little ones but it isn't designed for adult use so we pull up a garden chair to the ends so we can join in with play. Absolutely love this table and would definitely recommend it to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT, 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plum Outdoor Play Wooden Sand and Picnic Table (Toy)
BROUGHT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTER. SHE LOVES IT. SHE IS A SMALL 6 YEAR OLD BUT HAS HAD OTHER CHILDREN HER OWN AGE BUT TALLER PLAY WITH IT AND ITS GONE DOWN A TREAT. WELL MADE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommended, 8 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plum Outdoor Play Wooden Sand and Picnic Table (Toy)
This is an amazing product my children age 2 and 8 both love this, it is stable and easy to assemble. Converts quickly from table to sand pit and back with one removable section. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great oiutside picnic table, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plum Outdoor Play Wooden Sand and Picnic Table (Toy)
Bought as birthday present for 2 granddaughters. They have not stopped playing in the sand bit yet and wanting to picnic outside with it during this warm spell. Recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Present for Granddaughter, 12 May 2013
By 
Cheryl Parker (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plum Outdoor Play Wooden Sand and Picnic Table (Toy)
My granddaughter is very pleased with this sandpit. The added advantage of the lid changing the use is very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchased, 12 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plum Outdoor Play Wooden Sand and Picnic Table (Toy)
Nice wood, easy to assemble. Just the right size for my three year old child. I would buy other plum products.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews