Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars11
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 March 2013
I was sent a bath which should have been blue (as per picture) and it came and was pink. Could live with that but it was cracked and the company are not replying to my emails. DO NOT BUY FORM THEM!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
This bath arrived pink which was great as my granddaughter has a girl doll. She was so happy with this and loved all the little accessories that came with the bath. Good value for the money
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
This pack was a Christmas present and my niece loved it! The bath is a good size-not too big so not too much water is involved. I like that there is no plug-less chance of getting water everywhere! Quick delivery too.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
The bath is OK, but the rest is made of thin plastic with rather sharp edges and don't seem durable at all. Including the delivery costs it wasn't that cheap either.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2013
Got as a christmas gift last year. still being well used lost the bottle for 3 weeks then found in the garden being plastic there was no damage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
I bought this for my grandson - despite it having pink accessories. He loves it, and the bath is used for all sorts of things. Very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
Perfect toy for little girls, very nice colour and very handy to carry for the little accessories, my daughter loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
For my great niece at Christmas, a little extra to go with everything else she has for her baby annabelle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
Ordered for christmas for my neice, im sure she will be delighted. Lots of extra bits for her to use,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
in the picture it has a blue bath so i ordered it and wanted to get blue one they said i could not
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)