Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Makeshift bedside table
Bought two of these for my teenage sons small bedroom, there was only 32cm space between the bed and the door so we had trouble finding a bedside table to fit. Purchased two of these and screwed them together and they are just the job. They came flatpacked and were easy to assemble and provide a far bit of storage space inside.
Published on 12 Oct. 2012 by Amazon Customer

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Storage cube wood 30 x 30 x 30cms
These are easy to assemble and come supplied with caps for the screws. I bought several of these for extra book storage and they do the job nicely. They're versatile because they can be stacked or arranged in a variety of combinations.

A minor criticism is that the finished edges weren't totally flush with each other. This doesn't affect their stackability but...
Published 19 months ago by V.Edwards


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Makeshift bedside table, 12 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Storage Cube Wood 30x30x30cm (Kitchen & Home)
Bought two of these for my teenage sons small bedroom, there was only 32cm space between the bed and the door so we had trouble finding a bedside table to fit. Purchased two of these and screwed them together and they are just the job. They came flatpacked and were easy to assemble and provide a far bit of storage space inside.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great value, 29 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Storage Cube Wood 30x30x30cm (Kitchen & Home)
these cubes are great for small rooms. very easy to assemble and very reasonable. Just enough room for lamp and make nice bedside tables.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great little bargain, 18 July 2014
By 
K. Finalyson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Storage Cube Wood 30x30x30cm (Kitchen & Home)
This is a nice littel product perfect for a bedroom, the reason for 4 stars as it doesnt quite fit together flush, this is fine if you are just buying the one but if you wanted to stack a few not quite sure how it would look, that said for the price you cannot grumble, arrived quick and well packaged,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Storage cube wood 30 x 30 x 30cms, 14 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Storage Cube Wood 30x30x30cm (Kitchen & Home)
These are easy to assemble and come supplied with caps for the screws. I bought several of these for extra book storage and they do the job nicely. They're versatile because they can be stacked or arranged in a variety of combinations.

A minor criticism is that the finished edges weren't totally flush with each other. This doesn't affect their stackability but the gaps between some of the cubes are wider than others. This is most obvious when they're stacked on top of each other. Also one of the cubes was slightly scuffed but not enough to be unsightly. I put them together so that the scuffs wouldn't show on the outside. For the price they're not a bad buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars As expected, 8 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Storage Cube Wood 30x30x30cm (Kitchen & Home)
Very easy to put together, made a real difference to the space.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice!, 14 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Storage Cube Wood 30x30x30cm (Kitchen & Home)
Easy to assemble, really sturdy and cute! It makes a nice place to put things and also to display them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy happy!, 20 Sept. 2013
This review is from: Storage Cube Wood 30x30x30cm (Kitchen & Home)
I purchased this product as I have a smallish sized room and I wanted to try and create as much space as possible. So when I seen this storage cube I knew I had to get it(only bought one). The delivery was super fast, was very impressed with service! The cube looks bigger in the picture that is provided( but there are measurements provided so check before you purchase just incase). I absolutely love my cube, I have my lamp,coaster,Xbox remote and remote on the top and have stored the likes of my play book and camera(stuff i am forever loosing in drawers) in the storage bit that is quite spacious so you could fit quite a lot in there. The cube looks stunning in my room(specially when my lamp is on at night)and it helped me with the thing I wanted most to create space in my room. Would definitely recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very easy to put together, 6 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Storage Cube Wood 30x30x30cm (Kitchen & Home)
Very easy to put together. Quality is good for the price. Not perfect, but that's not why you order these. They look good and are convenient for many purposes. I used three side by side as a TV table, and stored DVD's below.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars extra compact storage, 26 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Storage Cube Wood 30x30x30cm (Kitchen & Home)
I am thrilled with this item and bought two...good for inside the cube storage and sitting items on top, easy to assemble and big enough to be of use but small enough to not overwhelm....excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Cheap, 2 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Storage Cube Wood 30x30x30cm (Kitchen & Home)
It is a small cube - which is what I wanted. It couldn't be simpler, it's just 4 squares of laminated chipboard that screw together. It is pretty cheap and nasty though. The screw holes on mine haven't been drilled accurately so the sides are out of alignment. And the packaging obviously wasn't up to the job because a couple of the surfaces were slightly bashed. Mine is tucked away where you can't see much of it, otherwise I would have sent it back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Storage Cube Wood 30x30x30cm
£9.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews