Customer Reviews


83 Reviews
5 star:
 (54)
4 star:
 (23)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product
Most 'big' sizes aren't very big - this one is. Excellent product, excellent size (way over what I want, but that's what I wanted to go over other clothes).

Don't know how they do it for this price. Top supplier.

A.
Published 19 months ago by Allen

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Baratec Hi Vis Orange .
Turned out to be smaller than 3XL I ordered but I needed it urgently so have accepted it.Would therefore recommend that you go two sizes bigger than your usual for fit.I am normally 3XL but should have gone for 5XL.
Published 9 months ago by Robert A. L. Mills


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Baratec Hi Vis Orange ., 8 April 2014
By 
Robert A. L. Mills (Shrewsbury, Shropshire.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Turned out to be smaller than 3XL I ordered but I needed it urgently so have accepted it.Would therefore recommend that you go two sizes bigger than your usual for fit.I am normally 3XL but should have gone for 5XL.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 11 Jun. 2013
By 
Allen (London, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Most 'big' sizes aren't very big - this one is. Excellent product, excellent size (way over what I want, but that's what I wanted to go over other clothes).

Don't know how they do it for this price. Top supplier.

A.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice quality, 17 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice to get a good product taht fits nicely, These vests are not great in size for anyone, good to get one that fits properly and can take on and off without bending my arms too far back
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As Described, 17 Jan. 2015
By 
D. Binstead (Worthing, England, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This vest was ordered for use when walking to and from aircraft at the local airport. It came several days after ordering and fits to the exact specifications as required. The sizing guide on the product description is very accurate and this helped in avoiding having to return for another, as has been experienced with ordering other clothing items.
The vest is also built very well for its quality and I was pleasantly surprised to find no frayed stitching or marks on arrival. The vest is secured with a 19.5cm long velcro strip that runs right on the edges of the front openings and starts from the top of the first horizontal silver strip down to the bottom of the second.
My recommendation to anyone purchasing this vest would be to double check your measurements before ordering, as the velcro strips are only 1.5cm in width, so not allowing for a great deal of movement from the size you have ordered. Nethertheless, this shouldn't be a concern with the sizing guide anyway. Very happy with this vest and would have no hesitation in purchasing again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hi Vis Vest, 27 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I received the above item very promptly and so far the item is working fine, it fits well and so far no problems
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 18 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got this for my niece and said it was great. She has said it is durable and easy to wash.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Decent Quality., 12 July 2014
By 
G. Marshall "MJeeSe" (Dorset , UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A Hi Vis vest is a hi vis vest. Fits well pretty good quality, great for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product!, 18 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is an excellent fit and does the job well. I felt much safer wearing it while out with the dog at night. Lightweight yet an extra layer for warmth too. I would definitely recommend it to any other dog walker, cyclist or anyone concerned with being easily seen on these early dark winter nights and mornings. G S
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent services, 2 July 2014
Excellent service arrived in 2 days of ordering fits my 9 year old son for when his riding his bike price is great as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews