Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars John Miles Music, 22 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Music (MP3 Download)
I purchased this down load to replace my 45rpm single which I have had for year from the first time it was realeased. still stand in my record colection a good single.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Heard on Commonwealth Games Show at Edinburgh Castle, 23 July 2014
By 
Mrs. I. M. Cooke (Doncaster, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Music (MP3 Download)
I've always liked this song but didn't know who sang it until I heard it on the Show from Edinburgh Castle. I had my Kindle Fire HD in front of me so searched for it on Amazon. I didn't hear the name of the person singing on tv so I just hope I've got the correct version. It's a great track with wonderful words.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WOW. MUSIC!, 21 April 2014
By 
Mr. E. B. Stead "beasthead" (letchworth garden city, england) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Music (MP3 Download)
They were so good.
I had almost forgotten just what this band were famous for.
It's a classic track - MUSIC.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A Great song, 23 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Music (MP3 Download)
Being able to purchase a single track from an album allows me to add to my music collection without having to buy an album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Classic, 27 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Music (MP3 Download)
This is a classic track - one cannot but be impressed. Time to re-release it - sure to be a hit again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a classic without equal John Miles, 28 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Music (MP3 Download)
I first heard this track as a young man and even today its still a great piece of music to listen to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Top Song, 15 May 2013
By 
Fireball 61 (Moray, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Music (MP3 Download)
It may be many years old but it still sound great and stands on its own even today. Still one of my fave songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars one of my all tjme favorites, 26 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Music (MP3 Download)
There's a collection of music you wont find together on one cd, so I searched on amazon mp3 & purchased
all my favourite tracks, john miles's music being one of them. I now have a collection all on one cd.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I absolutely love this song and it's great that it can be ..., 31 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Music (MP3 Download)
I absolutely love this song and it's great that it can be downloaded onto android devices so you can listen to it anytime of day. The quality of sound is very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent. Way head of its time when released, 31 Oct 2014
By 
A. G. Davies (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Music (MP3 Download)
Excellent. Way head of its time when released. We love it. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Music
Music by John Miles
Buy MP3 Song£0.79
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews