Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gets the job done!
I recently had to buy a new controller because my 1 year old got a hold of my black controller that came with my ps3 bundle pack. Shipping was fast, I received the package in 2 days. When I purchased the controller, I thought I would have a hard time trying to connect the new controller with my PS3, but it was a breeze. I have been using this controller for almost 3 days,...
Published on 12 Sept. 2012 by NewTrent Customer!

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars FAKE FAKE FAKE
The sticker on back of controller was wonky, the serial number did not match the box and the model number did not match either.
close inspection of seams between top and bottom halves showed up mismatches.

dont buy
Published 10 months ago by Katypoo


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars FAKE FAKE FAKE, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dualshock 3 Controller (White) (Accessory)
The sticker on back of controller was wonky, the serial number did not match the box and the model number did not match either.
close inspection of seams between top and bottom halves showed up mismatches.

dont buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Almost definitely a FAKE, 4 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dualshock 3 Controller (White) (Accessory)
SO the analogue triggers on mine at least aren't analogue, it either on or off, the thumb sticks are stiff making gameplay difficult and the back sticker doesn't even look like a genuine sony PS3 controller sticker
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gets the job done!, 12 Sept. 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Dualshock 3 Controller (White) (Accessory)
I recently had to buy a new controller because my 1 year old got a hold of my black controller that came with my ps3 bundle pack. Shipping was fast, I received the package in 2 days. When I purchased the controller, I thought I would have a hard time trying to connect the new controller with my PS3, but it was a breeze. I have been using this controller for almost 3 days, being used about 8 hours through out the day. I have had no problems, all buttons, thumb sticks and triggers work!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Non-original controller., 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dualshock 3 Controller (White) (Accessory)
Not an original product. Different feel, but satisfactory. If you don't have any other alternatives then it should do, otherwise I would personally recommend paying for the real thing in a retail store.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Wtf!, 20 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dualshock 3 Controller (White) (Accessory)
This controller is fake... Awful will be sending it back want a full one if i dont get a refund will be contacting trading standards
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not pleased, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dualshock 3 Controller (White) (Accessory)
Was delivered quickly, but the D-pad was faulty and did not work, very disappointed as was bought for someone as a birthday present
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Awful, 29 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dualshock 3 Controller (White) (Accessory)
Did not work, the controller won't connect with any playstation. Tried using the cable and without, either way it doesn't work
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PS3 Controller FAB, 14 Jan. 2013
This review is from: Dualshock 3 Controller (White) (Accessory)
The controller is slimline and exactly what my son wanted.

The order came from overseas (Canada) and arrived before the predicted date so the service was
excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good and genuine Sony controller, 2 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dualshock 3 Controller (White) (Accessory)
A good controller, genuine Sony - I checked all the things they say on the internet to check with it- back label, construction, colours on the button - it really is genuine!. It performed superbly, and I love the white colour!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Got this through today, amazing definitely geniune, 10 May 2014
This review is from: Dualshock 3 Controller (White) (Accessory)
I've bought a few controllers online and 2 of them were fake, but this one is definitely genuine, amazing quality, fast delivery, can't be more pleased with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Dualshock 3 Controller (White)
Dualshock 3 Controller (White) by Sony (PlayStation 3)
Used & New from: £21.98
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews