Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent purchase
I bought this for my 7 year old daughter for Christmas, and she loves it! Seems to be very well manufactured and the design is great. She can't wait to now use it.
Published 22 months ago by Zoe Brooks

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars cheap materials
very cheap materials the handle is broken and the wheels stuck just after the first week. lost of time and money
Published 9 months ago by Vasileios Mouzias


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent purchase, 8 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trade Mark Collections Disney Minnie Mouse Wheeled bag (Blue) (Toy)
I bought this for my 7 year old daughter for Christmas, and she loves it! Seems to be very well manufactured and the design is great. She can't wait to now use it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy, 25 Feb 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trade Mark Collections Disney Minnie Mouse Wheeled bag (Blue) (Toy)
Bought this for my 3 year old daughter for when she stays over at her grandparents. It's very well made and large enough for 2 or 3 days worth of clothes. She loves it. It seems very good quality but we'll have to see how it wears over time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent price, 26 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trade Mark Collections Disney Minnie Mouse Wheeled bag (Blue) (Toy)
I expected this product to be quite cheap in quality because it was such a reasonable price. I researched other stores selling similar products and their travel bags were much more expensive. I wanted a travel bag for my daughter with a retractable handle, wheels and a separate front compartment, and this product ticks all the boxes. The bag is a good size, the font is plastic, so can be wiped clean if required and it has a nicely coloured design. There is also a small net compartment on the side that would fit a small drinks bottle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trade Mark Collections Disney Minnie Mouse Wheeled bag (Blue) (Toy)
Bought as a birthday present.
It Looks just as described although not using it until July.
Very light in weight
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nd, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trade Mark Collections Disney Minnie Mouse Wheeled bag (Blue) (Toy)
granddaughter loves it could not wait to use for holiday so went away for weekend and itwas bigger enough for her vlithes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars cheap materials, 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trade Mark Collections Disney Minnie Mouse Wheeled bag (Blue) (Toy)
very cheap materials the handle is broken and the wheels stuck just after the first week. lost of time and money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy child, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trade Mark Collections Disney Minnie Mouse Wheeled bag (Blue) (Toy)
My 2 year old daughter showed off a bit too much with this bag but it kept her happy and occupied on a long flight to the caribbean.
Happy days,good product and happy with service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Trade Mark Collections Disney Minnie Mouse Wheeled bag (Blue), 27 May 2013
By 
VICTOR (WALTON-ON-THE-NAZE,ESSEX) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trade Mark Collections Disney Minnie Mouse Wheeled bag (Blue) (Toy)
I bought for my Granddaughter and she loves it and has started packing for her holiday in May and typical girl she is taking everything that she can fit in it, I think my Daughter had better tell her now it's her responsibility to push it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Trade Mark Collections Disney Minnie Mouse Wheeled bag (Blue)
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews