Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Storage
My son was thrilled to receive this for Christmas. He now has all his mini figures on display and he took great pleasure in sorting through and arranging the figures in order. Really useful product.
Published 23 months ago by Pippad

versus
14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Problem with stacking and wall mounting
My son got two of these for Christmas - and the plan was that we would stack them on top of each other and mount them on the wall, making, in essence, one large display case. The product listing says that they are stackable - and they are, but be aware, that once stacked, you are unable to open the bottom case, as the push button release is on the top of it, and...
Published 23 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Problem with stacking and wall mounting, 9 Jan 2013
= Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Lego Mini Figure Display Case (Red) (Toy)
My son got two of these for Christmas - and the plan was that we would stack them on top of each other and mount them on the wall, making, in essence, one large display case. The product listing says that they are stackable - and they are, but be aware, that once stacked, you are unable to open the bottom case, as the push button release is on the top of it, and completely obscured. So if you buy more than one, and wish to put them on the wall, you either have to put them up separately, or staggered, not one directly on top of the other.

In addition, if you have them free standing, on the two supports that each case comes with, the only way to open the case is to lift it off the supports - the front of the case drops down from a hinge that runs along the bottom of the see-through door, but it won't drop down if you don't lift the whole thing off the supports.

All in all, given the price, I am quite disappointed in these display cases. They don't work as expected and are not well designed - not something I thought I would ever say of a Lego product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Storage, 15 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lego Mini Figure Display Case (Red) (Toy)
My son was thrilled to receive this for Christmas. He now has all his mini figures on display and he took great pleasure in sorting through and arranging the figures in order. Really useful product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars :), 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lego Mini Figure Display Case (Red) (Toy)
Better than expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lego Mini Figure Display Case (Red) (Toy)
Excellent fast service and good product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lego Mini Figure Display Case (Red) (Toy)
Love these cases they are perfect for displaying my minifigures. The fact the stack is also an amazing feature
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lego Mini Figure Display Case (Red) (Toy)
Excellent product and could believe quick delivery time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars super home for my mini figures, 7 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lego Mini Figure Display Case (Red) (Toy)
great lego product however shop around as there are some very high prices about! Why different prices for different colours!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 27 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lego Mini Figure Display Case (Red) (Toy)
Envío rápido y producto en perfecto estado. Con seguridad volveremos a vernos en alguna otra compra en Amazon. Si es que siguen estando disponibles estas cajas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant buy, 5 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lego Mini Figure Display Case (Red) (Toy)
Just received the Lego case today. My wee boy was delighted...arrived all well wrapped.
The legs came with the large one we purchased which was handy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brillant, 20 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lego Mini Figure Display Case (Red) (Toy)
This a excellent product that any lego lover would want whatever there age. It makes lego into a fun decoration and it is easy for my 4 year old to get in and out of so he can keep changing the figures when he wants.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lego Mini Figure Display Case (Red)
£19.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews