Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's like a charity single, but really good!, 11 Feb. 2012
This review is from: It Does Get Better (MP3 Download)
Call me sceptical, but when I hear about a charity record I assume it's going to be terrible. I inteded buy this song whether I liked it or not, because it's a cause that I strongly believe in. Imagine my surprise when I heard it for the first time and it was a really FABULOUS record! Really touching lyrics sung in a heartfelt way and the quality of production is excellent. Best of luck with it, you deserve to sell millions of copies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 11 Feb. 2012
This review is from: It Does Get Better (MP3 Download)
Incredible song that I stumbled upon by accident. The song writing and singing are astonishing, and it's obviously for a good cause as well. Was so moved by the music and feel this is really a 'must buy' to have in your collection!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just brilliant!, 11 Feb. 2012
This review is from: It Does Get Better (MP3 Download)
When I first heard about the L Project I thought "Yeah - what a great cause". Then I saw the line-up of artists and thought "could be good" as they are all very talented. Then I heard the song!!! If you are here because you heard that it was a charity song for a good cause - trust me - it's worth buying just because it is a brilliant song! The fact that it is also for a fantastic cause makes it even better! Well done the L Project!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous, 11 Feb. 2012
By 
H. Fisher - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: It Does Get Better (MP3 Download)
This is an astonishingly excellent song. Fabulous lyrics, excellent vocals and music. For a charity record it is unusually good quality and I suspect longevity. It's not a download to donate and delete song, it's a download to play and enjoy song. Very well worth the download.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb Song, Superb Cause, 12 Feb. 2012
By 
akadingbat (Perthshire, Scotland) - See all my reviews
This review is from: It Does Get Better (MP3 Download)
Not only is this a great song but the money they are hoping to raise is for a great cause too. You won't regret buying this i think it may become a big hit if the radio stations pick up on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BUY THIS!, 15 Feb. 2012
This review is from: It Does Get Better (MP3 Download)
One of those songs that has you humming the tune for the next week! Lyrics are what's most important here. Brilliant cause and well worth shelling out a couple of quid for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great song, great vocals and a great cause, 15 Feb. 2012
By 
Helen Wilson "helen" (Milton Keynes, England) - See all my reviews
This review is from: It Does Get Better (MP3 Download)
Fabulous lyrics and a breathtaking range of vocals that blew me away well worth every penny I paid for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A thought provoking song, 10 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: It Does Get Better (MP3 Download)
I purchased this song after hearing the band perform it at Brighton Pride. The lyrics are beautifully written and the music score is very powerful. There is a video that accompanies it's production and I would urge anyone who feels strongly about homophobia to watch it and purchase the download. In doing so you will be helping to support the work of 'The L Project'. If you like what you hear then check out the band 'Greymatter', you won't be disappointed. :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: It Does Get Better (MP3 Download)
uplifting soft song
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

It Does Get Better
It Does Get Better by L Project
Buy MP3 Album£2.69
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews