Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 1 Dec 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 9497: Republic Striker-Class Starfighter (Toy)
This leggo is brilliant my grandson had hours of fun with this and the proud look on his face when he finished was well worth it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another great Amazon Lego bargain!, 18 Dec 2012
By 
VeeDubGirl (East Yorkshire, UK) - See all my reviews
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 9497: Republic Striker-Class Starfighter (Toy)
Great Lego set. Bought for my son who is 10 and still loving LEGO. Fairly big sized ship and a great set of figures. As usual comes with excellent instructions and assembly was not too complicated. Would recommend. Was even more pleased with the price! £22 (46% off RRP) Cant beat Amazon's excellent discounts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 6 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 9497: Republic Striker-Class Starfighter (Toy)
One very satisfied 12yr old boy. Good value for money. Best price I could find on the Internet for this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect gift for grandson who thinks he is beyond toys, 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 9497: Republic Striker-Class Starfighter (Toy)
A kit which requires patience, a competent overview and dexterity, this makes an ideal present for youngsters who aspire to highest standards
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Epic Starfighter, 28 Jun 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 9497: Republic Striker-Class Starfighter (Toy)
This is an epic toy, I have so much to say about it. The minifigures are amazing, I love it when there is a set with lady Jedi Knights. GIRL POWER! Also the droid is amazing, I think all Star Wars astromech droids should be made like the droid in this set, with an actual third leg and spinning head. The set its self is epic, it was easy to build and works really well. The wings can open and close really well, thanks to little clips on the wings and the main part. Also the flick-fire missiles work really well, and have good aim. Plus, the stick things on the wing don't constantly fall off. My brother and I also added a little cockpit for the droid too.
I recomend this to all girls and women, and of course the men too.(lol)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent toy, 26 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 9497: Republic Striker-Class Starfighter (Toy)
Bought for my grandson's fifth birthday. He needed a little help to build it but both he and his seven year old brother love playing with it.

Like most new Lego, the bricks seem easier to push together than I remember and consequently come apart more easily when the toy is handled. Hence I have rated this 4 out of 5 stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool, 17 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 9497: Republic Striker-Class Starfighter (Toy)
Got this for a friend who is Star Wars mad. Absolutely loves it, can't get enough of the Star Wars Lego in general. Great piece to add to any collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Star Wars Lego, 17 Feb 2013
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 9497: Republic Striker-Class Starfighter (Toy)
A perfect gift for 8-10 year olds. Keeps them occupied for hours and improves concentration skills. Highly recommended for peace and quiet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lego ship, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 9497: Republic Striker-Class Starfighter (Toy)
my oldest grandson is mad about lego this was a xmas gift and he build it himself he loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 9497: Republic Striker-Class Starfighter (Toy)
This is Lego so if your child is a Lego fan then this is perfect, it was specifically asked for, and when built looked good..one very impressed grandson
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews