Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars80
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 August 2013
This book is really funny and I would recommend it for 11+ as it has tricky words and adult jokes. Can't wait to read number two!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
You are my second favourite writer in the world:-)
I love the captain underpants books.
Are you cool man? Please.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
Funny and the super book of wonder. How on earth do some people have such amazing brains. Hooray for super diaper baby.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
Dav has outdone himself with all his great books.
He deserves book of the year and a fan club so much
(:
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
Both my children have read this and love all the cptain underpants books. My son has started his own superhero
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
Diaper v doodoo
Books great and thanks dav pickaley for writing the book nice giant ant so happy life bye
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
Really good just a bit short and was a little disappointed that it didn't last very long so I was q bit bumed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
this book is rather better then my favourite book series horrid Henry! I would give it 6 stars! just love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
Bought as a present, and went down very well my son loved these from age 7 and still reads them now at 14
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2015
I love this book so much cause it's so funny

I would recommend this book to 5 to 9 year olds.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.