Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really happy, can't complain!
I bought a new phone without a sim not realizing 02 take up to 14 days to deliver there sims. And then i found this for 1p and amazon prime next day delivery included and ive recieved my sim card still seeled in its original packaging the very next day.

So this is a lifesaver, but how the seller makes any money from 1p a sim i don't know and surely a next day...
Published on 28 Feb. 2012 by Dave

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
This is not a pay as you go sim it is a contract sim.
Published 4 months ago by fred


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really happy, can't complain!, 28 Feb. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: O2 Pay As You Go SIM Card (Electronics)
I bought a new phone without a sim not realizing 02 take up to 14 days to deliver there sims. And then i found this for 1p and amazon prime next day delivery included and ive recieved my sim card still seeled in its original packaging the very next day.

So this is a lifesaver, but how the seller makes any money from 1p a sim i don't know and surely a next day delivery package courier costs more than 1p. But that doesn't matter to me.

I'm happy and i can start using my new phone!

Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 12 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: O2 Pay As You Go SIM Card (Electronics)
This is not a pay as you go sim it is a contract sim.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Will keep my son chatting, 24 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: O2 Pay As You Go SIM Card (Electronics)
Needed to provide my son the opportunity to chat when he felt like it, and ideal for the job when I changed the tariff to one which was more suited to his needs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WOW, 17 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: O2 Pay As You Go SIM Card (Electronics)
awesum, how on earth can this cost 1p postage and free!!!

Brilliant, thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars 02 PAYG, 25 Jun. 2013
By 
Spectre (Parsons Green) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: O2 Pay As You Go SIM Card (Electronics)
I had the challenge of purchasing 93 sim cards for a school trip where we didn't want the students (parents) to incur excessive charges for roaming data/calls.
Although the majority of retailers can only provide you with 2 sims per customer due to fair usage policy either their own or imposed by the network there are a number of marketplace sellers on Amazon that will provide you with more freely or if you send them an email.

On this latest Pay & Go Go Go tarrif the inclusive 75 minutes, 500 texts & 100mb of data for £10 top up each month are doubled after 3 months with additional benefits every 3 months although the maximum number of minutes won't increase over 150 minutes or 500 minutes if you top up with £20 a month.
You also get:
O2 Rewards: 10% of your top-ups back every 3 months;
O2 Tracks: O2 Tracks puts the latest hits from the official Top 40 on your phone.
O2 Priority Moments: Find exclusive offers & experiences nationwide.
Of the big 5 mobile companies the price plan is competitive with the cheapest voicemail, calls to landlines (after the first 3 minutes) & Picture (MMS).

Some local stores charge between £1 to £5 for the sim & force you to buy an airtime voucher at the same time, whilst you can order 2 free sims direct from o2's website, delivery is within 4-5 working days compared to 3 days maximum from the majority of sellers on the Amazon marketplace. Prepaymania, Phones2Post & Eternal Communications were the quickest suppliers from my experience with delivery within 1-2 days.

At 1p with no commitment until you sign up it's not a bad deal, however if you want a better cost effective option the a good deal I've just found that GifGaf's PAYG sim offers better value with unlimited text\web & either 250 or 500 minutes for £10 or £12 per month.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality sim, 20 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: O2 Pay As You Go SIM Card (Electronics)
Very fast delivery. Good quality sim.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: O2 Pay As You Go SIM Card (Electronics)
Great thanx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Oct. 2014
This review is from: O2 Pay As You Go SIM Card (Electronics)
GOOD ITEM/
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 3 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: O2 Pay As You Go SIM Card (Electronics)
Okay
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews