Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


45 of 50 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars *AWESOME PRANK* WORKS PERFECT 8)
This is a great item, really does the job, fool your parents and friends with this app and watch their face in horror, 8)
Published on 13 Jan. 2013 by simon amour

versus
17 of 21 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good for a Joke
This app does not take up alot of storgae but the novalty of the thing wears of after a while. Great app for a good joke!!!
Published on 21 April 2013 by Matt Smith


Most Helpful First | Newest First

45 of 50 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars *AWESOME PRANK* WORKS PERFECT 8), 13 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cracked Screen (App)
This is a great item, really does the job, fool your parents and friends with this app and watch their face in horror, 8)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 21 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good for a Joke, 21 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cracked Screen (App)
This app does not take up alot of storgae but the novalty of the thing wears of after a while. Great app for a good joke!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 13 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars RUBBISH! DON'T BUY THIS, 21 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cracked Screen (App)
This app is really boring the cracks don't even look real trust me it's the worst app ever it's free for a reason even spend 64 or something pence and get an app that's worth having.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars bad, 7 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cracked Screen (App)
dosent work that well and is a bit boring really - i have got rid of this off of my kindle
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, 18 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cracked Screen (App)
Helped prank my parents think I broke a 600pound device the reaction was brilliant my mum burst into tears of laughter when I told her I recommend it to all my friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars hahaha great laugh, 14 Feb. 2014
By 
Mr. C. Lees "C_V_J_L" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cracked Screen (App)
Works great had my brother crying, gotta feel guilty but it was so hilarious. You have to download this OMG!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars funny, 14 Mar. 2014
By 
P. Booth (Leeds .uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cracked Screen (App)
This app as limited use but it is really amusing when you see your husband or friends face like I did when he heard the loud crack and looked at my kindle screen. I just wish I could have carried the joke on a little longer before bursting into laughter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not very good, 30 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cracked Screen (App)
Its actually quite bad because it doesn't work properly in my own personal experience. when I tried to use it, the cracked screen didn't show after 10 seconds, which was what i had set it for. Maybe I was stupid for even getting the app.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars fun for a short time, 10 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cracked Screen (App)
no issues with this, short shelf life but fun. no practical use at all but is nice little app. certainly stops people touching your screen!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 27 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars I dont like it, 24 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cracked Screen (App)
It is not that good because it does not scare me when it comes up on the screen and when i ckose 10 seconds it took it 1 minute to come onto the screen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cracked Screen
Cracked Screen by Pixel Delight Studios LLC
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews