Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Walrus Squeakinmg Dog Toy.
This is a really cute toy which I bought for my Labrador, she absolutely loves it and carries it around with her everywhere, really good purchase prompt delivery smooth transaction thanks.
Published 15 months ago by Ms. C. M. Monroe

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars NICE BUT
My dog likes this toy but I am disappointed to find that the fur above the tusks sheds which could be harmful to my dog, considering this the price i paid for the toy was too high.
Published 1 month ago by daniel bratton


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Winston Walrus Squeaking Dog Toy (Size: Large) (Misc.)
I bought this toy with hesitance as it isn't the usual fluffy teddy bear my two tend to favor but I certainly needn't of worried as Winston the Walrus is a resounding success. They love him! My two pluck away at his fur but it is still fully intact, as are his tusks which I thought would of been torn off straight away. His squeaker still squeaks away and through all the rough and tumble he has been through he's still going strong. Definitely a new favorite! Very very happy with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely!, 21 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Winston Walrus Squeaking Dog Toy (Size: Large) (Misc.)
Lovely, well made, quality dog toy. Bought as a Christmas present and I'm sure the intended dog will be very impressed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So Soft, 10 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Winston Walrus Squeaking Dog Toy (Size: Large) (Misc.)
My dogs love this. Even the tusks have stayed on during play sessions between them. My dogs even use it as a pillow!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars NICE BUT, 15 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Winston Walrus Squeaking Dog Toy (Size: Large) (Misc.)
My dog likes this toy but I am disappointed to find that the fur above the tusks sheds which could be harmful to my dog, considering this the price i paid for the toy was too high.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Walrus :D, 8 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Winston Walrus Squeaking Dog Toy (Size: Large) (Misc.)
Brilliant! Bought for a Labrador pup and it's lasted 8 weeks so far without a scratch! He takes it everywhere - recommend highly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 Aug 2014
This review is from: Winston Walrus Squeaking Dog Toy (Size: Large) (Misc.)
Brilliant and indestructible by my golden retriever. Really good service via delivery too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews