Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars111
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 January 2015
Using this to hang lego city helicopters and planes from my sons bedroom ceiling as running out of space for it all! Very strong and easy to use
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
Very pleased with quality of string as advertised. Have purchased some poor quality so called butchers string.
Recommend a purchase.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
It's a good long roll of good quality string for use in cooking and will keep me going for a long long time. What more can one say?
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2012
Fantastic product at an affordable price, does just what it says on the can....but goes on longer.
A must for any kitchen.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
Very strong, excellent quality. I used this to mark out my 120 sq meter lawn in metre squares and still had loads left over.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
Good quality string - just right for the job. Good price - will have enough string for the next 5 years!. Efficient service
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
What can you say about string other than it must suit its purpose and this does, thanks for the quick posting as well.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2015
It's string and it ties things up, especially meat, thus it gets 100% for effectiveness. Delivery was prompt too.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
What can you say about string?????? dose the job. good quality, very well wrapped. A joy to use?? NIce colour?
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2015
I used itfor threading bunting for a wedding. It was good and strong but did come unravelled during threading.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.