Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars13
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.35+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 March 2015
simple handy little thing, brilliant for camping
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
useful for hanging wet coats in the tent.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2012
Received these Hanging Hooks promptly. They were exactly as described and are proving very useful to hang coats (or the dog lead) in the awning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2015
Just what I had been looking for . I have some of these years ago for our tent and have been looking for some to hang things in our awning .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2015
Great idea, will work well in our awning even though haven't tried them as yet, just what I needed to hang up the light etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
The ring part of the hook needs to be wider to fit more snuggly over the frame, hence the reason for only three stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
I thought these looked a great idea for our trailer tent, and was proved right. Used for hanging coats etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2015
Absolutely ideal for hanging coats on especially when drying them..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 25 May 2016
Very handy for hanging wet towels from the Fiamma awning arms
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
Really useful in caravan awning
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)