Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Brilliant Way to Help Your Toddler In Their Strut
Purchased for a 1-year old toddler who immediately took to it. It is really easy to assemble and the wheels are smooth enough to operate even on the turf. The saddle is also a good height for young children/toddlers so they can use their feet to move around. A very satisfying purchase.
Published 20 months ago by Bartleby

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Wouldn't rate it at all opened it on my sons ...
Wouldn't rate it at all opened it on my sons 2nd birthday to be broke Nd not only that it is very small would rate it for an 18 month child
Published 6 days ago by Katie Louise heap


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Brilliant Way to Help Your Toddler In Their Strut, 10 Dec 2012
By 
Bartleby (London, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scramblebug Splash (Turquoise Blue and White) (Toy)
Purchased for a 1-year old toddler who immediately took to it. It is really easy to assemble and the wheels are smooth enough to operate even on the turf. The saddle is also a good height for young children/toddlers so they can use their feet to move around. A very satisfying purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Solid toy, 22 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scramblebug Splash (Turquoise Blue and White) (Toy)
Bought this for my second child's first birthday. It is a great height for him, he can get on and off himself and on laminate flooring he can push himself around no problem. The position of the legs means there is no chance it can tip over on a flat surface and the rubber on the wheels makes it very quiet. My three-year-old loves it as well and there is often a fight for it.
It is solidly built and folds away nicely. Good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Scramblebug, 8 Aug 2013
By 
Mrs. L. Brown (High Wycombe, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scramblebug Splash (Turquoise Blue and White) (Toy)
My granddaughter loves it. Still a bit dodgy on her feet but this will last a couple of years yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fun, 28 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scramblebug Splash (Turquoise Blue and White) (Toy)
Great for the kids although I keep walking into the blinkin thing! Buy some shinpads while you're at it... somehow it is always tripping me up every time I turn round
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Delivery on time, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scramblebug Splash (Turquoise Blue and White) (Toy)
Excellent Service, and baby is delighted with his scramblebug.The product is of very good quality and I am pleased with the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My 17mth old loves it!, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scramblebug Splash (Turquoise Blue and White) (Toy)
Fantastic and he can't really fall off it as it is so stable and it hasn't so far damaged any furniture! All in all a very satisfied customer!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Has been well used and enjoyed, 9 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scramblebug Splash (Turquoise Blue and White) (Toy)
As this was a gift, I can only say what I have been told. The Scramblebug has been a successful addition to the activity toys which are played with daily. It was a little bit awkward to put together but appears to be very sturdy and should last till outgrown.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Scramblebug Splash, 18 Oct 2013
By 
S. J. Holmes (Dorset, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scramblebug Splash (Turquoise Blue and White) (Toy)
Bought for my grandson's 1st birthday. He's able to sit on it safely, not far off the ground. Easy to move and robust, happy little face. A great hit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 16 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scramblebug Splash (Turquoise Blue and White) (Toy)
My Grandson loves this. It is light and easily runs in any direction. His parents love the way it folds flat to be taken away on holiday and visits to relatives. Keeps him amused for ages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Scramblebug - would recommend, 19 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scramblebug Splash (Turquoise Blue and White) (Toy)
Bought this for my son's birthday and he is as delighted with it as i am!! It gave him more freedom than the baby walker and has encouraged him to be a more brave.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Scramblebug Splash (Turquoise Blue and White)
33.13
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews