Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super fit
Well tailored. Amazingly wind proof for such a light soft item. High quality finish, zips etc. I can see me wearing it with and without other gear all the year round.
Published 9 months ago by Mr RT Bell

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Okay
There is nothing special about this equipment. It's set to do a job and it does. I don't find anything special that would warrant the extra money.
Published 12 months ago by Harinder Singh


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super fit, 24 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well tailored. Amazingly wind proof for such a light soft item. High quality finish, zips etc. I can see me wearing it with and without other gear all the year round.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Light and warm, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
light, warm and good visibility. Present for husband who wore with 2 underlayers at the weekend and found it was warm enough.
Washed well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Hi-viz comfort., 22 July 2013
By 
Davy "Deejay" (Aberdeen, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this to replace a cheap and nasty hi-viz waistcoat I obtained from work for my daily commute. It is very comfortable with a microfleece lining, the colour is for getting noticed( although I still get drivers passing me within inches as if drawn like a moth to a flame!). I have worn it next to my skin in these warmer climates, only in the evening when it is cooler and have not been too uncomfortable. I have yet to experience a wet cycle to work but have spilled water on it and it ran off like a soft shell jacket would, maybe light shower proof but not waterproof. Winter time will have to wait, I bought this recently and that is the only reason why I gave it 4 stars, this time next year, I hope to give it 5 out of 5, winter is waiting!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Okay, 13 July 2013
By 
Harinder Singh "Photo buff" (Reading, Berkshire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
There is nothing special about this equipment. It's set to do a job and it does. I don't find anything special that would warrant the extra money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars well made, practical and comfortable fit, 6 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product, warm but breathable, pockets hold lots of bars and rain shell, washes time and again without losing shape
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased, 20 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great fit, good quality, quite a warm jersey.
Often I take a medium but the small is perfect for me - 5ft 7inch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews