Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars A winner!
A great top, light weight, great fit, nice colour & great price! I even washed it & it kept its shape!
Published 9 months ago by Una

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Cuts quite small
This is quite nice but it cuts a little small so it's a bit tighter than I would like personally. Good value though.
Published 10 months ago by Emily


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars A winner!, 16 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great top, light weight, great fit, nice colour & great price! I even washed it & it kept its shape!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Cuts quite small, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is quite nice but it cuts a little small so it's a bit tighter than I would like personally. Good value though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars large size is small, 3 Sept. 2013
By 
R. Miller (Uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
not a very good item - I am normally a medium but ordered a large to be sure as I prefer gym vests not too tight. this is so small its a tight fit on my size 8-10 daughter! it also has a narrow back that is not what it looks like on the photo - go for something better than this.
wate of money - asn as postage has to be paid for returns - better to dump!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good item, 16 July 2014
By 
Good item, good price, quick delivery x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good price, 4 Aug. 2013
By 
Dawn Wiltcher "Dawn" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wear this regularly. It washes well and wears well. In the hot weather recently it feels comfortable and cool. I am looking at purchasing different colours if they produce them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, 20 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

AWD Just Cool Girlie Womens Breathable Cool Vest
AWD Just Cool Girlie Womens Breathable Cool Vest by AWD Just Cool /Apparel4Outdoors
£9.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews