Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great casual boots
Arrived quickly and well packed. Ordered size smaller than usual as I Was expecting sizing to be large due to previous experience of this brand and was hoping them to give but was wrong and these were true to size so unfortunately they didn't fit! However they are lovely quality boots, nice leather, great colour( ordered tan) that goes with anything. Haven't got them wet...
Published 17 months ago by C. Stimson

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
it is OK
Published 28 days ago by samir farran


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great casual boots, 10 Feb 2013
By 
C. Stimson (Notts, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived quickly and well packed. Ordered size smaller than usual as I Was expecting sizing to be large due to previous experience of this brand and was hoping them to give but was wrong and these were true to size so unfortunately they didn't fit! However they are lovely quality boots, nice leather, great colour( ordered tan) that goes with anything. Haven't got them wet so can't comment on their waterproof abilities.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great boots but...., 7 Dec 2012
They are not dark olive they are brown... The picture was changed after I ordered. Im disappointed but I want the boots so ill keep the brown ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
it is OK
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Timberland apley boots, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love these's boots. Love the colour ,Comfortable, go with anything dress up or dress down. Great all round boot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice, 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
got thes for my sister she love them just what she wanted, look nice and strong she is very happy with them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable beautiful boots, 4 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They arrived today and I love them. They are so pretty and comfortable. Also a bit narrowed so be careful if you have wide feet. I'm size 4.5 and in Timberland boots I'm 5. They fit just perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ready for winter, 30 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Treated myself to these ready for the winter ahead. Very comfortable fantastic sole on them, lets see if they can hold up to the great British winter time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The boots are very good, 26 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Gorgeous boots, pity about the poor communications and the lack of tracking facility. It is coming, it is not coming ..........
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars brown boots - not olive!, 12 Dec 2012
By 
E. Noden (london) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these are lovely boots and very comfortable, however the previous reviewers are correct - they are quite loose on the ankle, and very disappointingly they are not olive but brown. the boots do exist in an olive colour but these aren't those boots!

very disappointed to receive a brown pair (the colour in the photo is accurate) however will keep them as i still like the style.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 6 Dec 2012
Always wanted a pair of Timberland boots, but they were (are) too expensive. Got these at Amazon sale price. Great deal. Good boot. The colour is more muddy khaki than olive green, but that's OK. As the reviewer before already said, they are clunky. Definitely not elegant and not even smart casual. However, great for mucking about outside. The shaft is quite wide which is easy to tuck your jeans in. For me they size slightly large in my normal sizing, so I added a padded insole, which also helped with the slightly uncomfy footbed. Voila, instant perfect fit. Wouldn't think they go too well with a skirt, but I'm sure some of you are able to pull that off and look great. The leather is supple enough and does not need "breaking in". Don't know yet about the waterproof aspect, but I'm sure Timberland are true to their word. On the whole, am more than happy with my purchase and even went and bought a pair for my daughter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews