Customer Reviews


68 Reviews
5 star:
 (54)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Garment
Not only waterproof but protects from cold winds. Purchased in the autumn for lake district hol which is rarely dry, but have been great for this harsh winter too to wear to and from school.
Published on 31 Dec. 2010 by Jarra Dean

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars The fabric is very stiff and thus fragile and seams to tear easily if caught
Bought for my son's 'Forest School' sessions, and they have now ripped in several places after being worn about 6 times, including on the seams. The fabric is very stiff and thus fragile and seams to tear easily if caught, for example, walking through bushes. It did keep him dry, but only because we taped up new tears each time. Would not buy again.
Published 1 month ago by CAROL HARVEY


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Garment, 31 Dec. 2010
By 
Jarra Dean (Jarrow-Tyne & Wear) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not only waterproof but protects from cold winds. Purchased in the autumn for lake district hol which is rarely dry, but have been great for this harsh winter too to wear to and from school.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars kids stormbrk, 3 Feb. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very good product fabric nice also press studs to the bottoms to keep them off the floor if they re a little long in the leg also not skimmpy in the body part of the trousers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars value for money, 6 Dec. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good price, practical for the winter season and it is washable too!the buttons at the bottom of the trousers help and the trousers are easy for tucking in my son's wellies to keep him dry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality Product, 1 Jun. 2012
Really happy with the quality of these trousers. Sizing was accurate, they are a baggy fit but that makes them easy to fit over the top of other clothing. Waist size was fine for my skinny 6 year old and would be stretchy enough for a larger child.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality kids waterproofs, 24 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Would definitely recommend these trouser. Well worth the money as very thick and good quality. Very good buy for tall 4 year old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 8 Dec. 2011
My son is two so these should be too big but I roll them up and they do the trick and he will get loads of wear out of them!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 30 Nov. 2011
I bought this item for my daughter going on a residential weekend. It does exactly what it should, and I would defiantly recommend. Not expensive but I can't see what difference there would be with expensive ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars The fabric is very stiff and thus fragile and seams to tear easily if caught, 5 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my son's 'Forest School' sessions, and they have now ripped in several places after being worn about 6 times, including on the seams. The fabric is very stiff and thus fragile and seams to tear easily if caught, for example, walking through bushes. It did keep him dry, but only because we taped up new tears each time. Would not buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Seem to work well!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Waterproof leggings, 13 July 2014
Very good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kids Stormbrk O/T Black 2 RG240
£5.10
Usually dispatched within 2 to 3 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews