Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars really comfy sandals, 21 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I buy for comfort these days and these sandals are very comfy indeed. I would recommend them - they soothe hot tired feet and look pretty and stylish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 10 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Soft lightweight leather, stylish leaf pattern running down the centre of the sandal. Nice lime green colour just ideal for the carribean.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable and excellent value for money, 27 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just what I was looking for. Comfortable and would recommend to anyone. Smart sandal that can be worn as casual wear or for evening wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Black Sandals, 8 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Comfortable sandals which I bought to go on holiday., I got them at a good price as well. I would recommend to a friend'
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars HUSH PUPPY SANDALS, 3 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
VERY COMFY AS WELL AS SMART ANY AGE COULD WEAR THESE AND THEY LOOK GREAT
ARRIVED VERY QUICKLY . SUPER
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars hush puppies review, 4 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shoes were excellent value and are very comfortable. I would buy hush puppies again. Although they fit it may be a good idea to buy the next size up
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely lime but small sizing, 2 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I found these sandals whilst perusing sale items and loved them for their colour and style. The delivery company (DPD)were brilliant at informing what was happening with my order and when it was going to be delivered (within an hours time slot). Unfortunately the sandals were too small but there was no problem about their return and the refund was very prompt. Even more unfortunately though is that by the time I received the sandals and found out that they were too small, the sale was over and I can't justify buying them at full price at this time of year. If you like these sandals buy a size larger than you usually would.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Hush Puppies Women's Thalia Slides Sandal
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews