Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars stylish and comfy
I have been looking for some comfy evening shoes for holiday. These Hush puppies are perfect. they are not too high yet they still elongate your legs and look glam with any evening summer outfit. They are easy to walk in and and made from quality materials.
I would not hesitate to recommend these shoes to friends.
Published 22 months ago by brambles

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Narrow fitting
Anyone with wide feet stay clear. Product description should have made clear. Otherwise would not have ordered, with the inconvenience of having to return it.
Published 22 months ago by Ms A Lammy


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars stylish and comfy, 7 Oct 2012
I have been looking for some comfy evening shoes for holiday. These Hush puppies are perfect. they are not too high yet they still elongate your legs and look glam with any evening summer outfit. They are easy to walk in and and made from quality materials.
I would not hesitate to recommend these shoes to friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Narrow fitting, 1 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Anyone with wide feet stay clear. Product description should have made clear. Otherwise would not have ordered, with the inconvenience of having to return it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous shoes hush puppies comfort with style, 14 Nov 2012
By 
D. Bell (Manchester, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic shoes. Very secure fitting a nice height but the wedge makes it not wobbly. Very stylish and the leather is gorgeous and soft
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Almost perfect, 19 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shoes fit well and have a great sole which absorbs impact that some wedges simple don't do. They have however stitched across the sole which makes them slightly uncomfortable when worn bare foot, as they are sandles this is the only way I would wear them so I wonder why this has been done as it only appears to be a design feature. I am hoping with wear this will bed in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hush Puppy Wedges, 3 Sep 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really comfortable and fashionable. Suitable for casual or smarter wear, hard wearing. Still like new after a lot of wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable holiday shoes, 12 Jun 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am a bit of a Hush Puppy sandal fan and these did not disappoint. They arrived promptly are lovely soft leather and so comfortable. Only word of warning is I am usually a UK size 4 but for some reason I always need a UK size 5 when purchasing Hush Puppy sandals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars so comfy!, 28 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
arrived on time, and are lovely!! very comfy and smart. not quite the weather for them at the moment but cant wait to wear them on my hols!.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great value, 9 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought these with a reduced price. fantastic value for good quality leather summer wedges.I am looking forward to wearing them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice very nice, 8 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This shoe is perfect and goes with any outfit. This shoe deserves five ratings because of its style but not fit for people with wide feet. I will recommend to friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars smashing wedges, 13 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These wedges are light, comfortable, look great and were a fantastic bargain. I liked them so much this is my second pair - in another colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews