Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 April 2013
It does what it say on the package. This is my 3rd HP all in one printer and we have a small company that does not need a high output.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
This was my first experience of purchasing an item on Amazon and I was very pleased the printer is brilliant and was easy to set up
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2012
fantastic product, pity the inks are so expensive! Works like a dream, so much better than the one it replaced, quite an old model
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
Excellent product im well happy ..great value too and so easy to work, installs is easy self help instructions if you need them.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
Good, value for money printer with good software installed. Especially like the scanner facility - suits my needs just right.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
Good economic printing.
Does what is says on the tin.
Connected to my home network easily.
Good value for money
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2015
Has gone wrong 3 times since purchase. Had one of these models before with no problems. hand they changed how they make them?
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2013
Always purchased HP printers very happy with printer, with cartridges recommend get XL ones Works well a prints double sides
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
Excellent printer, cant fault it so far, just be warned it is big. Fast, cheap to run, well built, would reccomend for home
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
This is an excellent product. So good I bought another one for my office.
Would recommend it to anyone at home or work
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 21 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.