Customer Reviews


93 Reviews
5 star:
 (57)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (15)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great
Bought for my son to wear for a school Christmas play. Looked very smart and eye catching with a plain white shirt.
Published 8 months ago by J of NEL

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok
Its a more bright red!, mainly dark orange so if you looking for an bright orange there it is guys
Published 8 months ago by tasmin


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute bow ties, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I needed this bow ties for a photo shoot with my 3 boys and they were just lovely, a nice shiny cover to them made them loo formal, easy adjustable so my 3 year old could wear it too without hanging.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Its a more bright red!, mainly dark orange so if you looking for an bright orange there it is guys
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my son to wear for a school Christmas play. Looked very smart and eye catching with a plain white shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I wanted :), 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this Bow Tie to complete my 'Mary Poppins' fancy dress and it was just perfect and a bargain too :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very shiny and bright, its super cute ive worn it for lots of costumes, i was jigsaw for halloween and the white rabbit for alice in wonderland. has an adjustable strap
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Unbelievable good quality for the price., 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought them for a wedding. Very good quality at an amazing price. Arrived within the time set. Pleased but the tie is slightly short and could be a bit longer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good price, however you get what you pay for., 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The delivery of the bow-tie was quick. However when it arrived, I found the material that it was made of to partly be frayed around the back. Along with this, the locking/clasp mechanism was really hard to use, and the clasp plastic was flimsy and looks like it would snap with a few uses, so don't buy this as anything more than a novelty. Spend a bit extra on a better bow-tie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Stitching a bit weak, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very nice colour of purple....i have had fix it as the fabric in the middle of the bow came apart.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very cute., 26 Dec 2013
By 
S. Slattery - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this as a gift for my best friend for Christmas and she loved it! The colour is gorgeous and is exactly as shown (I bought the lilac one). It's adjustable and will most likely fit anyone. I'm really pleased with the product and it arrived very quickly. I would've loved to have gotten a little presentation box with it but no matter, I wrapped it up in a bit of tissue paper before I wrapped it and my friends didn't seem to mind. :P Overall, really great product with fast delivery :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for the money, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
You get what you pay for , this was cheap and does the job, not particular posh. Nice green though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews