Customer Reviews


60 Reviews
5 star:
 (44)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kindle Touch Cover
I really like this cover, it looks great, folds flat in use and has a band to hold it closed. Everything I wanted from a cover.
Published on 12 May 2012 by Gill50

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing.
I got this cover because I liked the look of it and because of the reviews. In person, as others have said, it is NOT white and black but a rather dull cream. This wasn't enough to put me off but what was, was the quality of the elastic that was used to hold the cover together. It was extremely poor and stretched alarmingly far in a floppy manner and didn't seem very...
Published 20 months ago by Willa Mercy


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kindle Touch Cover, 12 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Verso Kindle Cover, Versailles Damask (fits Kindle Paperwhite, Kindle and Kindle Touch) (Accessory)
I really like this cover, it looks great, folds flat in use and has a band to hold it closed. Everything I wanted from a cover.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classy, 22 Sep 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Verso Kindle Cover, Versailles Damask (fits Kindle Paperwhite, Kindle and Kindle Touch) (Accessory)
I was a little unsure when I ordered this as somebody had implied it was grubby looking. I Really love this cover, it is so much more stylish than the plain boring ones!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kindle Cover, 30 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Verso Kindle Cover, Versailles Damask (fits Kindle Paperwhite, Kindle and Kindle Touch) (Accessory)
Looks beautiful and does its job in keeping my Kindle in good condition. I would recommend this product to anyone who owns a Kindle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Posh Cover, 26 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Verso Kindle Cover, Versailles Damask (fits Kindle Paperwhite, Kindle and Kindle Touch) (Accessory)
Love my Verso Kindle Cover. Robust, snug fit & has expensive look about it. Fully protects my Kindle from the bumping around in my bag. The cover has been well commented on by friends who all love it too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Attractive Kindle cover - but pricey, 1 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Verso Kindle Cover, Versailles Damask (fits Kindle Paperwhite, Kindle and Kindle Touch) (Accessory)
I'm very pleased with this cover, the design is attractive and it is well made. I was concerned about the colour, having seen another reviewer describe it as dirty looking. The cover sent isn't the brilliant white of the photo, it is 'off white', but it is still looks great on my Kindle.
As it is a canvas type cover it may mark and over time will probably become grubbier than a leather cover would. Like most Kindle covers it is over priced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 20 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Verso Kindle Cover, Versailles Damask (fits Kindle Paperwhite, Kindle and Kindle Touch) (Accessory)
I bought this as a gitft, and they love the design on the cover.
The case is hard and offers good protection to the kindle, and is also very durable.
I have had it months and no damage to the case
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great! Lasted ages, looks lovely and is very easy to use, 21 Aug 2012
This review is from: Verso Kindle Cover, Versailles Damask (fits Kindle Paperwhite, Kindle and Kindle Touch) (Accessory)
The design is lovely, it's so easy to use, fits my Kindle perfectly and hasn't faded or worn in patches from over use!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 18 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Verso Kindle Cover, Versailles Damask (fits Kindle Paperwhite, Kindle and Kindle Touch) (Accessory)
Great item, the off white colour is perfect, don't think it looks grubby as another reviewer thought. Very pleased with it - when first out of pack it did smell a little but this soon went once in the air (think it was the glue!).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lightweight and pretty!, 18 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Verso Kindle Cover, Versailles Damask (fits Kindle Paperwhite, Kindle and Kindle Touch) (Accessory)
This kindle cover is just what I was after -something a bit different, a bit girly with a nice design and easy to find in my handbag!

It isn't bright white as the picture would suggest however I prefer the cream look as it then doesn't look dirty with age.

Fantastic value - I'm really pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful kindle cover!, 21 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Verso Kindle Cover, Versailles Damask (fits Kindle Paperwhite, Kindle and Kindle Touch) (Accessory)
Arrive well packed and promptly a few days after delivery. My kindle fitted in just fine. Smooth leather bound bind cover, with a soft material texture for the black and white pattern. Wonderful little item, and very pretty. Protects kindle well, well worth purchasing if your planning on using your kindle a lot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews