Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars girls love it
I have 2 grandaughters 5 and3 and they put on shows very creative besides a fashion show they do singing and acting with their dolls on the stage area of it
Published 22 months ago by Mr. Dt Scrivens

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars ok
It couldn't do much more than it actually is i guess but this is a spell basic toy. Mind you, it was less than seven quid so can't really complain. My niece doesn't really play with it to be honest.
Published 18 months ago by Bubble2012


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars girls love it, 7 Feb 2013
By 
Mr. Dt Scrivens (southampton uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! Barbie Fashion Show Carry Case and Playmat (Toy)
I have 2 grandaughters 5 and3 and they put on shows very creative besides a fashion show they do singing and acting with their dolls on the stage area of it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 6 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! Barbie Fashion Show Carry Case and Playmat (Toy)
Loved this fashion show carry case great for little girls imagiation. would recommend this product to anone with a little girl
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy 8 year old!., 18 Jan 2013
By 
Nye (scotland) - See all my reviews
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! Barbie Fashion Show Carry Case and Playmat (Toy)
My daughter loves this. Great way to store dolls and accessories too. Yes there is no doll included, might have been disappointed if I had paid full price. Happy with it at £12.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Present, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! Barbie Fashion Show Carry Case and Playmat (Toy)
Brought this as a present for my niece back in September. She is 6 years old. She plays with it quite often and is great for storing barbie accessories.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great item, 8 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! Barbie Fashion Show Carry Case and Playmat (Toy)
Bought it as a present for my friends daughter. She loves it!!! Spending hours playing it. I would recommended for all Barbie fans!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant value, 6 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! Barbie Fashion Show Carry Case and Playmat (Toy)
Any one with a little girl who loves Barbie can not go wrong with this. My grandaughter loves to take this out with her where ever she goes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely item my daughter plays with it all day long!, 16 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! Barbie Fashion Show Carry Case and Playmat (Toy)
This is a great item for all those barbie lovers who like to dress the dolls n have a mini fashion show. I ordered on the thursday morning and item was here by friday afternoon. Very fast delivery. However it stated it was eligable for free delivery but would let me have that option when it came to checkout
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It was a gift., 9 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! Barbie Fashion Show Carry Case and Playmat (Toy)
Great gift and was well received.

I would recommend this gift to anyone who wanted to surprise a Little girl.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars ok, 27 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! Barbie Fashion Show Carry Case and Playmat (Toy)
It couldn't do much more than it actually is i guess but this is a spell basic toy. Mind you, it was less than seven quid so can't really complain. My niece doesn't really play with it to be honest.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars birthday filler up prezzie, 20 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! Barbie Fashion Show Carry Case and Playmat (Toy)
great value for your money comes in a strong easy to carry Velcro bag. every child who as Barbie dolls should have one catwalk one side and dressing room the other side bought for granddaughters birthday and she sits hours playing in her own world the price £4.35 made in the usa
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Neat-Oh! Barbie Fashion Show Carry Case and Playmat
Used & New from: £85.23
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews