Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Slow Jamz review
This album did not disappoint! It's the perfect chill out album for anyone, not just R&B fans (although hardcore rock and metal fans might disagree). It hasn't been out of my cd player yet. This is probably the first time I have been pleased with both cds in a compliation. Usually you get the best cd, and the other has a few tracks you like, but with this they're all...
Published on 4 May 2005 by Steph

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars impulse buy
the only problem i had is when i bought this cd i bought a few others at the same time from the same people and all the cds have the same songs on them so on my pc i now have like 4 copys of some tracks. not cool lol otherwise i thought it was a good cd. very cheap too but look at the total price. i was caught out. the cd was like 14p but the p&p was about 2
Published 16 months ago by Zoe Davis


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Slow Jamz review, 4 May 2005
This review is from: Slow Jamz (Audio CD)
This album did not disappoint! It's the perfect chill out album for anyone, not just R&B fans (although hardcore rock and metal fans might disagree). It hasn't been out of my cd player yet. This is probably the first time I have been pleased with both cds in a compliation. Usually you get the best cd, and the other has a few tracks you like, but with this they're all nicely spread out and flow nicely. An absolutely brilliant album!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great tunes, 2 Oct 2010
This review is from: Slow Jamz (Audio CD)
I completely agree with the previous comment by "Steph"; plus, it's a must for a romantic and/or loving night, or just to chill out in the bath :o) all the songs are nicely put together and you just don't fancy taking it out of your cd player...
I'm listening to it as I write this review.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars love it!, 9 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: R&B SlowJamz (Audio CD)
Great collections. Perfect for romantic dinner and easy morning. It is also a perfect present for someone who likes this type of music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just Chill Out And SlowJam, 14 Feb 2012
By 
C. Bloodworth - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: R&B SlowJamz (Audio CD)
No matter how many years you have been listing to R&B you can just chill out unless you are getting to OLD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars impulse buy, 21 Mar 2013
By 
Zoe Davis (Hull, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slow Jamz (Audio CD)
the only problem i had is when i bought this cd i bought a few others at the same time from the same people and all the cds have the same songs on them so on my pc i now have like 4 copys of some tracks. not cool lol otherwise i thought it was a good cd. very cheap too but look at the total price. i was caught out. the cd was like 14p but the p&p was about 2
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars thank you so much, 4 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: R&B SlowJamz (Audio CD)
it contains all the classics from the 20 past years (smooth or uptempo) so it is one of the best collections i had!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great CD., 17 Aug 2012
This review is from: R&B SlowJamz (Audio CD)
I have really enjoyed listening to this cd - it brings back so many good memories for me. I would recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slow Jamz (Audio CD)
lovely old tunes play in the all the time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good album, 16 Oct 2013
This review is from: R&B SlowJamz (Audio CD)
A nice album got nice old school on there can listen to the whole cd while relaxin. A very nice cd to have in cd collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 6 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: R&B SlowJamz (Audio CD)
as all essential RB cds i am a huge fan.Great car music (or when I am cleaning). I love them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews