Customer Reviews


303 Reviews
5 star:
 (101)
4 star:
 (106)
3 star:
 (64)
2 star:
 (17)
1 star:
 (15)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another fab read
Nina scores the good stud and she gets to be herself. This was excellent to read. And the sex... mmmmh! more, please!
Published 22 months ago by Auntie Annie

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Titilating.
But that's about all. Could find nothing to recommend it. You get what you pay for I suppose. In this case nothing.
Published 20 months ago by K G C


‹ Previous | 1 231 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another fab read, 14 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tempt Me (Kindle Edition)
Nina scores the good stud and she gets to be herself. This was excellent to read. And the sex... mmmmh! more, please!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Short and sweet, 13 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tempt Me (Kindle Edition)
I found this a very easy read but not as predictable as I thought it might be (after 50 Shades and others which are very similar). Short but sweet, just what a 'tempt me' book should be. No handcuffs etc, so if that's what you want, then this isn't for you!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Review, 20 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tempt Me (Kindle Edition)
Yes it is a really good read one of the ones that you dont want to put down when started
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Boring, 12 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tempt Me (Kindle Edition)
Too many of this type of book on the market these days. Same old same old...ordinary but beautiful girl meets gorgeous successful sexy businessman. Give me a proper plot line any day...I didn't bother to finish it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 4 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tempt Me (Kindle Edition)
Just like a mills and boon book
The story was good but it's always good to have a twist somewhere in the book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Unbelievable, 11 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tempt Me (Kindle Edition)
Why did I finish this? Hopefully no young girl will read this and believe this is the way to find love. Pretty woman all over again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not for me., 9 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tempt Me (Kindle Edition)
I personally didn't enjoy this read and I don't think it compares with other similar story lines out at the min. However I didn't read it fully because I didn't enjoy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not worth being tempted, 18 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tempt Me (Kindle Edition)
A run of the mill romance with an ending you can see coming a mile off. Not very imaginative or exciting. If you like a simple story then this is fir you, but if you want something with a bit more bite, move on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Titilating., 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tempt Me (Kindle Edition)
But that's about all. Could find nothing to recommend it. You get what you pay for I suppose. In this case nothing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just a romance, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tempt Me (Kindle Edition)
Nina is a struggling artist who's about to make her way back home so her friend throws a farewell party for her. She doesn't know anybody so when Ian a wealthy lawyer takes an interest in her she decides to go with the flow and have one last fling. Ian thinks it's gonna be a one night stand but after the sex he can't let her go just yet. He talks her into staying for another 3 weeks and she does,with him. He doesn't want to get serious but when it's time for her to leave he knows that ain't gonna happen.
No issues or secrets like Mr Grey just a romance with a few steamy sex scenes. No BDSM or red room.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 231 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tempt Me
Tempt Me by Isabel Morin
£1.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews