Customer Reviews


65 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Hair bands
My granddaughter loved it and kept her entertained. We had to use a glue gun to make attachments stick as glue not very strong
Published 17 months ago by P. Neck

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Quite expensive for what it is given how it's been finally put together.
There is a nice variety of parts here, but even at my ripe old age cutting the connections and removing the sellotape and other attachments from the internal packaging was a nightmare and I damaged some items in removing them.

All in I think this would be better with more inspirational pictures on the packing for creating ideas, with a package contents picture...
Published 17 months ago by Whippy


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Quite expensive for what it is given how it's been finally put together., 25 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Creativity for Kids Sparkling Hair Accessory Set Kit (Toy)
There is a nice variety of parts here, but even at my ripe old age cutting the connections and removing the sellotape and other attachments from the internal packaging was a nightmare and I damaged some items in removing them.

All in I think this would be better with more inspirational pictures on the packing for creating ideas, with a package contents picture to show what you get. Then inside the items could be packaged much more nicely for easy removal and use.

Using such attachments inside was more akin to some heavy duty car components than dainty little hair bands and accessories.

Overall with some attention to details it'd be a 5 star product quite easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Hair bands, 6 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Creativity for Kids Sparkling Hair Accessory Set Kit (Toy)
My granddaughter loved it and kept her entertained. We had to use a glue gun to make attachments stick as glue not very strong
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for creative girls, 15 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Creativity for Kids Sparkling Hair Accessory Set Kit (Toy)
I bought this for my 10 year old niece who loves arts and carfts. It was a big hit. She decorated the hairbands immediately.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely gift, 2 Jan. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Creativity for Kids Sparkling Hair Accessory Set Kit (Toy)
Gave this to my grand daughter for Christmas and she liked it very much. Hopefully we will see her with her new hairbands very soon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Creative, 30 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Creativity for Kids Sparkling Hair Accessory Set Kit (Toy)
A granddaughter loves makeing things herself and specially to wear too she loves sparkly things so keeps her busy now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really nice present, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Creativity for Kids Sparkling Hair Accessory Set Kit (Toy)
I bought this as a present for my daughters friend. I haven't opened it but from the outside it looks like a great gift, nicely presented, and comes in a nice big box. Ideal for a present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice gift, 30 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Creativity for Kids Sparkling Hair Accessory Set Kit (Toy)
Wanted something different for my daughter, eg ; not computer games. This really fitted the bill a good buy and promptly delivered. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great for little princesses and grandaugters, 19 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Creativity for Kids Sparkling Hair Accessory Set Kit (Toy)
perfect absolutely, great i bought extra decoration's thinking there wouldn't be much inside, and was plesently surprised, are granddaughter loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Creativity Kit, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Creativity for Kids Sparkling Hair Accessory Set Kit (Toy)
I bought this Creativity for Kids Sparkling Hair Accessory Set Kit and the Creativity For Kids Creativity for Kids Kit Playful Pets Russian Dolls for my granddaughter who is 5 and likes making things. She is very girly and the head band kit is just perfect for her. She loves them. Ther dolls I bought because she has a set of Russian dolls and I thought it a good idea to get her another set, which she can paint herself. Grandad did well, both perfect presents. She loves them both and cant wait to start painting those dolls. As they were from the Creativity for Kids range I knew that would be right and they are.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Head bands craft project, 1 Jan. 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Creativity for Kids Sparkling Hair Accessory Set Kit (Toy)
My neice loved the idea of this and we started to make the head bands. Wrapping plastic diamante around the head bands, as illustrated, was fiddly and instead of using the glue which took a while to dry I used the clear elastic supplied to secure the ends. Some decorations, like the jewels and feathers, needed gluing and leaving overnight. But my neice was really into making these, but they aren't the kind you can make and wear straight away. But in the end she had fun with them and managed a few by herself with me gluing bits in place.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Creativity for Kids Sparkling Hair Accessory Set Kit
£9.45
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews