Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun and fab!
This is such a great book. Nothing at all smutty about it, no plain paper cover, it's a lovely, readable, funny and no-nonsense book with loads of fun hints and tips to spice up your love life. Give it to your partner / spouse / lover or just give it to your friends, they will thank-you for it. Well done JP - let's have more of the same!
Published on 16 Feb 2011 by Yram007

versus
7 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not the Greatest Guide unfortunately
After reading other reviews for this book I was persuaded to buy it,unfortunately in my opinion it does not live up to its billing.Most of the tips in here are easily found elsewhere on the internet or are common sense for even the most ignorant of men or women.I am no expert but found it a little disappointing and didn't learn a lot.
Published on 6 Nov 2011 by silverfox


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun and fab!, 16 Feb 2011
This is such a great book. Nothing at all smutty about it, no plain paper cover, it's a lovely, readable, funny and no-nonsense book with loads of fun hints and tips to spice up your love life. Give it to your partner / spouse / lover or just give it to your friends, they will thank-you for it. Well done JP - let's have more of the same!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant read, 5 April 2011
I saw Julie on The Vanessa Show and bought her book as I liked what she said. I started reading it, and couldn't put it down! It's very frank which is a bit unexpected but you feel like you are reading advice from a friend and her writing is very funny with it. Have learnt some good tricks too which my husband is very happy about!!
Brilliant read!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved this one..., 6 Dec 2010
Got this for my wife for Xmas but haven't been able to resist taking sneaky peek-it's got loads of info and it's very funny as well as some very sexy pics. Brilliant value for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars infomative and interesting, 29 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Greatest Guide to Sex: A Self-Help Book For Couples (Greatest Guides) (Kindle Edition)
I found this book to be both informative and interesting,it is presented well and offers good advice to anyone in a relationship.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good read, 8 Jan 2014
This review is from: The Greatest Guide to Sex: A Self-Help Book For Couples (Greatest Guides) (Kindle Edition)
Helped me and my partner in many ways well worth the read would recommend for new couple's or just couple's looking to enhance what they have
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 14 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Greatest Guide to Sex: A Self-Help Book For Couples (Greatest Guides) (Kindle Edition)
Easy to read.Great pictures.want to learn something new.or just catch up if your a bit rusty.go for it.good alround book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Greatest guide to sex, 29 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great little book easy to read or dip in and out of, good tips and facts. help full information and funny
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent book, 31 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I received it few days ago, and all I can say- I love it. And so does my partner :). All I want is to make Him happy, and with this book this task seems to be so much easier. Witty, honest, and absolutely brilliant book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 16 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well written. Packed full of interesting information and brilliant at improving your sex life. I would definately recommend this straight forward and practical guide for good sex.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely love it!, 1 Mar 2012
I've never bought a sex book before - I'm a bit of a British girl! Shy and a bit giggly when it comes to sex. But this was funny, sweet and really well written. I think it's much better than "alright" and don't agree with the other comment... but each to their own! Loved it :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews